us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Cover art and tracklist for this 13 track mixtape scheduled for release on 3/13/13.

1. Intro
2. Burden of Proof (produced by Amadeus)
3. Forgot To Say Grace (produced by Rich Kidd)
4. What’s Love? ft. Pharoahe Monch (produced by Praise)
5. Cash Still Rules ft. Skyzoo (produced by PJ Katz)
6. Runnin’ ft. Uncle Murda (produced by Prophecy)
7. FTBS ft Torch of Triple C’s (produced by Prophecy)
8. Soirée ft The Kid Daytona (produced by Kuddie Fresh)
9. Where U Goin’ (produced by Rich Kidd)
10. Limitless (produced by Focus…)
11. Ask Me Why ft. Bun B (produced by DJ Dreamstate)
12. Hustler’s Prayer (produced by Rich Kidd)
13. In Summation (produced by Eric G.)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On