us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

LL Cool J has scrapped his previous version of his album, Authentic Hip-Hop, and has instead decided to release, Authentic, which features an altered tracklist, title, and cover artwork. Look for this April 30th.

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (ft. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (ft. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (ft. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (ft. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (ft. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (ft. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (ft. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (ft. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (ft. Monica)
11. Live For You (ft. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (ft. Eddie Van Halen)

Related Articles
1 Responses to "LL Cool J Reveals Altered “Authentic” Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • j8ailey says:

    Wow, who made that call? The previous title and cover artwork looked so much nicer… this looks horribly cheap and just a little corny.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On