us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
28 March, 2013@10:50 am

Kid Cudi reveals the artwork and tracklist for the April 23rd release of Indicud.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am ft. King Chip
4. Young Lady ft. Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II ft. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls ft. Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye ft. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez ft. RZA
13. Brothers ft. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) ft. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Related Articles
5 Responses to "KiD CuDi – “Indicud” Artwork + Tracklist Revealed"
  • Mitch 3K says:

    LOL @ Micheal Bolton, thats the last name I ever thought I’d see on a hip hop albums tracklisting

  • Dayz says:

    Am I the only one who has never been interested in this guy’s music? He isn’t really a horrible artist and I’ve tried to listen to some of his material but it just bores me.

  • JustMarv says:

    I thought this was supposed to be a 2 disc set, doesn’t look like it unless these songs are really long.

  • Model Citizen says:

    @Dayz, you are not the only one. I actually would go so far as to say he IS a horrible artist. I can’t stand Kid Cudi.

  • Hiphophead says:

    Hahaha Cudi is a joke artist.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On