us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

R.A. The Rugged Man reveals the cover artwork and tracklist from his upcoming Nature Sounds release (April 30), featuring guest shots from Amalie Bruun, Talib Kweli, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Brother Ali, Masta Ace, Hopsin, Sadat X, Vinnie Paz, Block McCloud, and more.

1. Still Diggin Wit Buck
2. The People’s Champ
3. Definition Of A Rap Flow (ft. Amalie Bruun)
4. Learn Truth (ft. Talib Kweli)
5. Bang Boogie
6. Tom Thum
7. Holla-Loo-Yuh (ft. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
8. Media Midgets
9. Shoot Me In The Head
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
11. The Dangerous Three (ft. Brother Ali & Masta Ace)
12. Luv To Fuk (ft. Eamon)
13. Underground Hitz (ft. Hopsin)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Pecknpah (ft. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X)
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day (ft. Eamon)
18. Bonus: Make You Famous (ft. Block McCloud)

Related Articles
3 Responses to "R.A. The Rugged Man – “Legends Never Die” Cover Artwork & Tracklist"
  • Dayz says:

    Classic… Nuff said…

  • Hiphophead says:

    This is going to be so dope!

  • Green Django says:

    Cover is classic. Can’t wait for LP

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On