us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Looks like Yeezus could not match Watch The Throne, in terms of bulletproof leaks, as the album has hit the internet today. While details have remained tightly wrapped, here is what the tracklist looks like for the Tuesday release. Look for our review of the project next week.

1. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
2. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]
3. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
4. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)
5. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
6. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]
7. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]
8. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)
9. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]
10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

Related Articles
18 Responses to "Kanye West “Yeezus” Has Leaked. Here Is What The Tracklist Looks Like."
  • Tom says:

    His music here isn’t even that different. It sounds like he has had his ear to groups like Death Grips, but is making it into a more pop sound. Which makes me wonder, why hasn’t hip hop site ever covered Death Grips at all? It’s some of the most innovative rap to emerge in recent times.

    Oh, and I agree with those above who say the new Kanye is wack. Only good thing I heard is some of production, which apparently wasn’t even done by Kanye and done by Daft Punk, which would explain it.

  • JustMarv says:

    Haven’t heard yeezus yet, but going off reviews,the descriptions bring to mind, Saul Williams. He walked this path years ago.

  • The man the myth says:

    Never been a fan of Kanye. His beats on Late reg, College Dropout and Be were dope, but he just bores me on the mic. I hated his last album, MBDTF, too much pop shit on that album for me ever get into. I am just tired of the same r&b artists popping up on what is supposed to be a hip hop album. I won’t even listen to this. When someone mentioned that this sounds like Death Grips, I was thinking that my ears would hurt after listening to this, and from the other reviewers opinions, it sounds like I was right.

  • Dayz says:

    @ JustMarv Saul Williams is an incredible poet/MC this LP is nothing like his art IMO.

  • Rico says:

    I didn’t like dark fantasy all that much but I give this props – original raw funny. I like the production better on Saab stories but I prefer straight up hip hop. I prefer kanye or many other mcs to action Bronson , that’s just personal taste I think the dude sounds like cheap cologne ghost face trying to sound like ad rock and not doing a good job

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On