us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Jon Connor will drop his next project, Unconscious State, on July 2nd. Here is a look at the tracklist for the project, as well as the first single, “Rose Splashin’” featuring Mistah F.A.B. Additional guests include Talib Kweli, Royce Da 5’9, Freddie Gibbs, Chris Webby, Smoke DZA, Freddie Gibbs, Tito Lopez, Danny Brown, and more.

Unconscious State tracklist:

1. Unconscious State Prelude (July 2 JBK)
2. Unconscious State
3. Take the World (feat. Lia Mack, Lyric Da Queen & Jenna Noelle)
4. Connor 25:17
5. The Sarah Song (Tour Life the Sequel)
6. Michigan $#!* (feat. Royce Da 5’9)
7. Over & Over
8. F’N Right (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
9. When I Was Young (feat. Chris Webby & Smoke DZA)
10. Under Oath
11. In My Sleep (feat. Tito Lopez & Chelsea Blare)
12. 2 Week Notice
13. The Porn Song (feat. D.Wayne & Chelsea Blare)
14. Let Us Pray (feat. Willie Da Kid & 40 Da Great)
15. Rise Up (feat. Talib Kweli)
16. This Time (feat. Kevin George, Craig Owens, Yobi & Jenna Noelle)
17. Judge & Jury
18. My Life (feat. Justin Daye & Caas Swift)
19. Vodka & Weed (feat. Danny Brown)
20. Running Away (feat. Jenna Noelle)
21. American Pie (feat. Lia Mack)
22. Outro

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On