us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Lex Records will release the official remix album to JJ Doom’s Keys To Kuffs, dubbed the Butter Edition. The new release is an expanded edition of the original version, which includes new tracks, as well as remixes/appearances by Thom York (Radiohead), Jonny Greenwood, Beck, Del The Funky Homosapien, Dave Sitek, and others. Check out a few snippets from the project, as well as the tracklist, below.

1. Waterlogged
2. Guv’nor
3. Banished
4. Bookhead
5. Bite The Thong (feat. Damon Albarn)
6. Rhymin Slang
7. Dawg Friendly
8. Pause Tape
9. The Signs (feat. Gone)
10. Borin Convo
11. Snatch That Dough
12. GMO (feat. Beth Gibbons)
13. Bout The Shoes
14. Winter Blues
15. Still Kaps
16. Retarded Fren
17. Viberian Son (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
18. Wash Your Hands
19. Guv’nor (BBNG Version)
20. Retarded Fren (Thom York / Jonny Greenwood Version)
21. Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix)
22. Banished (Beck Remix)
23. Bookfiend

Related Articles
1 Responses to "Beck, Del, Thom Yorke Tapped For JJ Doom’s “Keys To The Kuffs: Butter Edition”"
  • Rico says:

    Wow I was thinking that book fiend would be a start of a collabo album with clams casino, rather than a bonus track on jj doom. Still, ill cop this in a second!

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On