us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
9 July, 2013@6:13 am

Goodie Mob will return on August 27th with Age Against The Machine. Here is a look at the tracklist.

1. U Don’t Know What You Got (Intro)
2. State Of The Art (Radio Killa)
3. Power
4. Silence….. The New Hate (Interlude)
5. I’m Set
6. Valleujah
7. Pinstripes (feat. T.I.)
8. Special Education (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Ghost Of Gloria Goodchild
10. Kolors
11. Come As You Are
12. Nexperiance
13. The Both Of Me
14. Balls (Interlude)
15. Amy
16. Understanding
17. Uncle Red’s (Interlude)
18. Father Time

Related Articles
3 Responses to "Goodie Mob – “Age Against The Machine”"
  • Tom says:

    so they decided to put Cee-Lo’s fast on the cover. That was so weird before. Did we ever figure out what that was about?

  • Mean Joe Green says:

    Yeah it was the wrong press photo released

  • Toke says:

    Actually it was a stunt they did for another website, releasing the cover 4 times with a face added to each version until it was complete. Cee Lo’s was the last one added.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On