us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Birdman and Lil Wayne’s side-project, Rich Gang, will release their first full length compilation LP. This is basically an offshoot of Young Money/Cash Money, that subtracts their lesser popular members, and adds in rich rappers not signed to the label. This includes people like Future, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, and French Montana. Look for the album July 23rd.

1. R.G. (ft. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (ft. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (ft. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (ft. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (ft. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (ft. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (ft. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (ft. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (ft. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (ft. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (ft. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (ft. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (ft. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (ft. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (ft. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On