us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Odd Future’s Earl Sweatshirt will release his highly anticipated LP, Doris, on August 20th. The album will feature production from both Pharrell & RZA, along with guest shots from Domo Genesis, Tyler The Creator, Frank Ocean, Mac Miller, and others.

1. Pre (feat. SK La’ Flare)
2. Burgundy (feat. Vince Staples)
3. 20 Wave Caps (feat. Domo Genesis)
4. Sunday (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hive (feat. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
8. Centurion (feat. Vince Staples)
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (feat. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses (feat. RZA)
13. Whoa (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight (feat. Domo Genesis)

3 Responses to "Earl Sweatshirt Grabs RZA, Frank Ocean, Pharrell For ‘Doris’ LP"
  • Green Django says:

    I’m bi curious about this album. Which Rza beat will we hear? Another recycled neptunes beat or is just pharrel producing now? What happened to chad Hugo?

  • Dayz says:

    Not a fan off Odd Future as a collective but Earl is cool, I’ll peep this LP for sure. Yeah do Pharrell and Chad work together anymore or is it just Pharrell? I read once that Chad isn’t interested in the lime light and being out and about hob nobbing with celebrities which Pharrell clearly is all about. I think they still produce together as the Neptunes but Chad just keeps on the low.

  • Rap Essence says:

    I’m not really an Odd Future fan either, but I’m still looking forward to hear what Earl has in store. The singles have all been pretty good.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On