us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Em’s sequel to his seminal Marshall Mathers LP will hit November 5th. Here’s a look at the tracklist, which features Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, and Nate Ruess. Executive produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot” (Skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” ft. Skylar Grey
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” Ft. Rihanna
13. “So Far …”
14. “Love Game” ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. “Headlights” ft. Nate Ruess
16. “Evil Twin”

Related Articles
2 Responses to "Eminem – “The Marshall Mathers LP 2″ Cover Artwork + Tracklist"
  • battlehound says:

    This will be off the wall!

  • Dayz says:

    The debate will wage on, some will demand the old Em sound, hell maybe he pulls it off on this jawn we don’t know yet, others will say he needs to keep evolving and changing… Regardless what the fincky fans demand I know one thing… This will be a tremendous piece of art done in the medium of Hip Hop… I am gonna love it, y’alls can debate, hate and nit pick all you want… Eminem is a lyrical genius.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On