us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
23 October, 2013@6:15 pm

The deluxe edition of Eminem’s MMLP2 has been rumored to include 5 extra songs, and today we are happy to reveal the titles and features of those tracks. Check out the full tracklist for the set below.

Track List:

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

Deluxe edition:

17. Baby
18. Desperation (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (Feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways

Related Articles
6 Responses to "Eminem’s “MMLP2″ Deluxe Edition 5 Bonus Tracks Revealed"
  • Green Django says:

    Hurry up release date!

  • the man the myth says:

    Wack ass track list. The features look terrible and if Eminem or Dre is producing this then I am not even going to bother. Rap God was dope because of the flow, but the beat was not good, and the other 2 tracks I have heard were pretty bad.

  • tonyblunt says:

    LOL at ppl saying an album is wack by viewing the track list…

  • the man the myth says:

    I didn’t say the album was wack, just judging from who the guest features are, it looks wack. Considering the 3 songs he released all have less than stellar production and only one song has Em going ham, I think it is pretty safe to say that the shit will be wack.

  • Certified5ive says:

    @ the man the myth..Couldn’t agree with ya more buddy, lyrics on rap god flippin dope as all hell..Almost makes up for the beat. But whn’s Slim gonna do jjust some strait up Boom Bap, Raw Premier style ish? Either way I’ll be coppin gthis album first day at the record store

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On