us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Roc Marciano has revealed the tracklist to his upcoming mixtape, The Pimpire Strikes Back, to be released soon. The tape features new music with Alchemist, Madlib, Evidence, Action Bronson, Mayhem Lauren, Willie The Kid, and more. Check it out below.

1. Intro
2. The Sacrifice (prod. Madlib)
3. Doesn’t Last (prod. Roc Marciano)
4. Slingers (feat. Knowledge The Pirate; prod. Mic Raw & Roc Marciano)
5. I.D.K. (prod. Roc Marciano)
6. Take Me Over (prod. Evidence)
7. Higher Learning (prod. Roc Marciano)
8. Sincerely Antique (feat. Action Bronson & Willie The Kid; prod. Alchemist)
9. Ice Cream Man (prod. Roc Marciano)
10. 10 Toes Down (feat. Knowledge The Pirate; prod. Alchemist)
11. Velvet Cape (feat. Action Bronson + Mayhem Lauren; prod. Roc Marciano)
12. Shower Posse (feat. Knowledge The Pirate; prod. Arch Druids)

Related Articles
3 Responses to "Roc Marciano “The Pimpire Strikes Back” Mixtape Tracklist Revealed"
  • khordkutta says:

    Def lookin forward to this ish. Rocs been puttin in work.

  • shaun dominguez says:

    gonna be too hard. roc is 1 of the illest right now. needs to get more recognition.

  • Dayz says:

    Very excited for this project.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On