us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Bun B will deliver his final chapter in the Trill album series with Trill O.G.: The Epilogue, set for a November 11th release date. Here’s a look at the track list and cover art for the project.

01. The Best is Back
02. Care
03. Fire f. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani
04. No Competition
05. Don’t Play With Me
06. Gladiator
07. Stop Playin’
08. Trilla
09. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!

Related Articles
1 Responses to "Bun B – “Trill O.G.: The Epilogue” Cover Artwork + Tracklist Revealed"
  • ozi battla says:

    bun is the shit but what is with 2 fucken chainz every were. like hip hop herps one person fucked with him now every one has it.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On