us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Young Money will release their Rise Of An Empire compilation album on March 11th. Here is a look at the official tracklist for the project.

1. Euro – We Alright ft. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. Drake – Trophies
3. Lil Twist – Bang ft. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. Tyga – Senile ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. Euro – Induction Speech
6. Lil Twist – One Time ft. Tyga & YG
7. Shanell – Hittin Like ft. Chanel West Coast
8. Nicki Minaj – Lookin’ Ass
9. Gudda Gudda – Fresher Than Ever ft. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Lil Twist – Back It Up ft. Tyga
11. Lil Wayne – Moment
12. PJ Morton – You Already Know ft. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On