us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
7 May, 2014@1:11 pm

DITC tells us: “Thank you for supporting DITC for all these years! In honor of your support, we offer this brand new album, “DITC: The Remix Project” for absolutely FREE!!! You can download the entire album via the link below or pick and download the individual tracks!!! Please visit our shop to purchase limited edition T-shirt or Hoodie CD packages of the Remix Project!”

01 We All (Alchemist Remix)
02 Da Enemy (Bink Remix)
03 All Love (Apollo Brown Remix)
04 Thick Lord (Lord Finesse Remix)
05 Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #1)
06 Diggin In The Crates (DJ Premier Remix)
07 Casualties Of A Dice Game (Buckwild Remix)
08 Time To Get The Money (9th Wonder Remix)
09 Internationally Known (Diamond D Remix)
10 Way Of Life (Marco Polo Remix)
11 Drop It Heavy (Buckwild Remix)
12 Foundation (OGee Remix)
13 Best Behavior (Showbiz Remix #2)
14 Casualties of a Dice Game (9th Wonder Remix)

D.I.T.C. – “The Remix Project” [Free Download]

Related Articles
2 Responses to "D.I.T.C. – “The Remix Project” [Free Download]"
  • william brown says:

    this remix project has been an absolute banger for me!…highly recommend it…everyone rips on these fresh beats

  • ToneRiv says:

    Thank you!!!Im feelin this project.! D I T C 4ever!

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On