us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Buckshot has teamed up with the platinum-selling producer, P-Money, from Auckland, NZ, for a new album, entitled BackPack Travels. The 10-song project is entirely produced by P-Money, and will be released on June 24th on Dirty Records / Dawn Raid Records / Duck Down Music. BackPack Travelsfeatures Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly of Pro Era, Steele of Smif N Wessun, David Dallas, Raz Fresco, Chelsea Reject & T’Nah Apex.

Fans can look forward to music videos for the lead singles, “Flute” feat. Joey Bada$$ & CJ Fly and “Sweetest Thing” feat. T’Nah Apex. Album release shows are scheduled in Boston on June 24th (Middle East) and NYC on June 26th (Webster Hall).

Related Articles
1 Responses to "Buckshot & P-Money Announce “BackPack Travels” Album"
  • Dayz says:

    Nice, the preview sounds dope! Getting this for sure.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On