us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
20 May, 2014@6:03 pm

Riff Raff revealed the tracklist to his long overdue debut LP, Neon Icon, via Instagram today. The album is due June 24th on Diplo’s Mad Decent Recordings. Peep the tracklist below. He also debuted his “How To Be The Man” video, which you can see below.

1. Introducing The Icon
2. Kokayne
3. Wetter Than Tsunami
4. Jody 3 Moons (Skit)
5. Versace Python
6. Lava Glaciers (feat. Childish Gambino)
7. Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwwdinz
8. Maybe You Love Me (feat. Mike Posner)
9. Aquaberry Dolphin (feat. Mac Miller)
10. The Bloomingdales At Windshire Palace (Skit)
11. Time
12. How To Be The Man
13. Cool It Down (feat. Amber Coffman)
14. VIP Pass To My Heart
15. How To Be the Man (South Remix) (feat. Slim Thug & Paul Wall)

Related Articles
4 Responses to "Riff Raff’s “Neon Icon” Tracklist Revealed"
  • Dnpmonk25 says:

    Wait does this actually say “overdue release” seriously? Who is this clowns audience?

  • yungplex says:

    Hip hop needs more clowns. These hiphop heads take they self way to seriously. We don’t believe u, you need more people. Riff Raff is clearly getting his. If this white boi can recycle Lil Flip’s career & make it,who am I to hate.

  • The Doorman says:

    Agreed, I aint putting this up against the new Roots album but Riff def pretty funny sideshow act.

    haven’t heard too much of his tracks but some of his freestyles were hilarious.

    On “Show you How To Be The Man” he says, “I might do a movie, with barry sanders” and calls himself the “rap danny glover” ha

  • Dnpmonk25 says:

    If you haven’t seen this interview with Nardwaur its perfect!

    This was the first time I ever seen this dude! Side show Bob is what came to my mind!

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On