us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Here’s a look at the tracklist for the upcoming project from J. Rawls, The Legacy, coming soon.

1. Alpha feat. Barb Fant
2. My People (Prod. By Rashad)
3. Bills feat. Masta Ace (Prod. By Bombeardo)
4. The Legacy feat. John Robinson, Ceezar & Lea Anderson (Prod. By Lakim)
5. Pure Love feat. Keisha Soleil (Prod. By Rob Riley)
6. Rio feat. Rashad (Prod. By Rashad)
7. One Time feat. Wordsworth (Prod. By The Mighty DR)
8. Southside feat. Ms. Sara D (Prod. By Bombeardo)
9. Mr. Cool feat. P Blackk, Jean P & Driskill (Prod. By Kev Brown)
10. Nonstop (Prod. By Rob Riley)
11. The Rest of My Life feat. Illa J (Prod. By The Mighty DR)
12. Omega feat. JG the Juggernaut (Prod. By DJ O Sharp)
13. Bonus: Best Producer on the Mic II feat. Oddissee, Nottz Raw & Blue Print (Prod. By J Rawls)

Related Articles
1 Responses to "J. Rawls – “The Legacy” Cover Art & Tracklist Revealed"
  • Rubix says:

    Instant cop…brother has talent! One…

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On