us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
5 June, 2014@7:24 pm
Tags: ,

On July 29th, Mello Music Group will release “Live Like Your Dead,” the brand new collaborative album from Has-Lo & Castle. The Philadelphia to North Carolina connection pairs both MC/Producers together, trading rhymes and production, rapping over raw loops and disrespectful bass, letting go of fear in its many forms, while laughing in the face of death. Today, check out the first leak from the “Live Like Your Dead” album for the track “Go to Work.” Peep the tracklist down bottom.

1. Go To Work (Produced by Has-Lo)
2. Yoga Pants (Produced by Castle)
3. Famished (Produced by Castle)
4. Hennessy-Yak Rap (Produced by Castle)
5. Agassi & Ashe (Produced by Castle)
6. D.L.S. (Produced by Arcka)
7. My Uncle (Produced by Has-Lo)
8. The Big Ole A$$ (Produced by Has-Lo & Castle)
9. Good Feelings (U Must Realax) (Produced by Has-Lo)
10. Stubborn Vice (Produced by Castle)
11. The Uncomfortable Truth About Stardom (Produced by Castle)
12. Live Like You’re Dead (Produced by Castle)
13. Off The Bench (Produced by Castle)
14. Look Out! (Produced by Has-Lo)

Related Articles
1 Responses to "Has-Lo + Castle – “Go To Work”"
  • Hodges says:

    Guttery. Has is the most slept on.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On