us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Here are both the tracklist and a new cut, “Speak My Piece”, from Common’s Nobody’s Smiling LP, hitting July 24th.

1. The Neighborhood feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80′s
2. No Fear
3. Diamonds feat. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik feat. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real feat. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom feat. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That
11. Out On Bond feat. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free feat. Cocaine 80′s

Related Articles
5 Responses to "Common – “Nobody’s Smiling” Album Tracklist + “Speak My Piece”"
  • blacqmanta777 says:

    Nobody’s been smiling since your last two albums Common.
    From the track listing we still won’t be.
    Please prove me wrong.
    But Big Sean on a track ha I doubt it

  • The Man the Myth says:

    Looks wack

  • Dayz says:

    Song posted is a banger no frontin’! Love Com and yeah dude has released less than classic material over the years but this is good…

  • The Man the Myth says:

    Yeah Dayz, I liked the single too, but the features look shitty.

  • Dayz says:

    Features are definitely suspect… Wish he would get back in the lab with the likes of De La Soul, Mos Def, Talib Kweli and Black Thought.

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On