us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Joell Ortiz has given us the first look at the cover to his new album, House Slippers, along with its tracklist.

1. House Slippers
2. Cold World (feat. Lee Carr)
3. Dream On
4. Music Saved My Life (feat. B.O.B & Mally Stakz)
5. Brothers Keeper (feat. Royce da 5’9″, Joe Budden, Crooked I)
6. Q & A
7. Get Down
8. Say Yes (feat. Sahlance)
9. Better Than (feat. Maino & Kaydence)
10. Phone
11. Candy (feat. Mally Stakz)
12. Crack Spot


Related Articles
1 Responses to "Joell Ortiz – “House Slippers” [Cover Art + Tracklist]"
  • Bernard says:

    Is it really that serious, fuck the cover as long as the music is dope. Hopefully

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On