us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.

Diamond District are back with their upcoming October 14th album “March on Washington.” Consisting of Oddisee, yU and Uptown XO, Diamond District first released their critically acclaimed 2009 album “In The Ruff.” After countless solo projects, the group is back a half-decade later to provide ‘wisdom over rhythm’ over neck-snapping drums.

Entirely produced and arranged by Oddisee, all three members are in top form on mic duties, continuing from where they left off while never looking back.

In celebration of the upcoming album and album pre-order, enjoy the first track for the song “First Step” which features all 3 members handling mic duties over an Oddisee produced beat.

Diamond District “March on Washington” Album Tracklisting:

1. March On
2. First Step
3. These Bammas
4. The Backup
5. Working Weekends
6. Purveyors of Truth
7. A Part of It All
8. Way What You Mean
9. Ain’t Over
10. Erything
11. You Had To Be There
12. Lost Cause
13. March Off
14. Bonus Flow (Bonus Track)

**All Tracks Produced & Arranged by Oddisee**

Related Articles
1 Responses to "Diamond District (Oddisee, yU, Uptown XO) – “First Step”"
  • Chad says:

    Now THIS is one to look forward to! Why do these guys not get as much pub as other labels? (not a knock on this site, just in general)

  • Leave a Reply

    Name (required)
    Mail (will not published) (required)
    Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

      Mixtape D.L.
    • No items.
    Recently Commented On