us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Random Axe [Sean Price + Guilty Simpson + Black Milk
30 September, 2011 7:00 pm

Big day for Chewy.

6 July, 2011 3:31 pm

Sean P. and Guilty talk Random Axe.

2 July, 2011 5:24 am

Untitled from HipHopSite.Com on Vimeo. HipHopSite.Com’s DJ Pizzo caught up with Guilty Simpson at Savile Row in Las Vegas this past week, where he spoke about the prospect of sequel to the Random Axe project, as well as “OJ Simpson 2″ with Madlib, among other things.

29 June, 2011 3:37 am

On paper, the concept of a posse LP featuring underground fan favorites Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, and emcee/producer Black Milk on one album together sounds like a no-brainer. That’s exactly what we get with Random Axe, a team-up of the three artists, presented by Duck Down. However being that the three each have their own [cont.]

16 June, 2011 1:38 am

Random Axe sounds more like a 90′s rock group than a trio of dope MCs hailing from Brooklyn and Detroit. The sound of these three lyricist, including producer Black Milk, and rhyme slayers Guilty Simpson and Sean Price is heavy, menacing, and exactly what you should expect from a super-group of underground heroes. Each member [cont.]

14 June, 2011 7:35 pm

Another video from Sean Price, Black Milk, and Guilty Simpson’s Random Axe LP, in stores today. Two other bits of news – the album is on special for $1.99 at Amazon today. Do those guys a favor and help each of them and the label get 50 cents per sale. Meanwhile, Guilty Simpson will be [cont.]

13 June, 2011 7:04 pm

Random Axe‘s debut album in stores tomorrow. Fans that order Random Axe’s full album on iTunes also receives “The Hex” video + digital booklet.

17 May, 2011 4:53 pm

Sean Price, Black Milk, & Guilty Simpson visit a Motel… random acts ensue. Video directed by Todd Angkasuwan. Random Axe album out June 14th on Duck Down Music. Can’t wait.

9 May, 2011 3:06 am

Freshest album cover of 2011? Maybe. Sean Price, Black Milk, and Guilty Simpson’s super-group project hits June 14th on Duck Down. 1) Zoo Drugs 2) Random Call 3) Black Ops feat. Fat Ray 4) Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano 5) The Hex 6) Understand This 7) Everybody, Nobody, Somebody 8) Jahphy Joe feat. Melanie Rutherford & [cont.]

4 May, 2011 1:15 am

The Random Axe crew join Tony Touch in a freestyle session.

29 April, 2011 6:35 pm

Random Axe (Sean Price + Guilty Simpson + Black Milk) speak on how the super-group came together and what to expect from their forthcoming LP on Duck Down.

28 March, 2011 4:00 am

Via Twitter, Dru Ha of Duck Down  announced the release of the highly anticipated Random Axe LP with the official release date being June 14th. In addition to the release date announcement, Duck Down also announced a contest where the group has devised a word scramble consisting of 20 key words associated with the project. [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories