us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
2 December, 2014 6:49 pm

Razzy follows up his Blasphemy LP with the Christmess mixtape. “‘ChristMESS’ is a cohesive compilation of tracks featuring Felony Muzik, Doc Hollywood and Vooodu spanning Ras Kass extensive catalogue from the resurgence of “Nature Of The Threat” off debut LP ‘Soul On Ice’ to “Yellow Snow” off his 2011 release ‘The Yellow Snow EP’. Brand [cont.]

2 December, 2014 3:54 pm

J-Zone: “Here’s my hour set from Beatminerz Radio’s Mix Master Weekend. Slight pitch control and ground issue with one turntable (at 4:30 and 17 minutes, respectively), but it only adds character to the raggedness of funk 45s! Enjoy.”

28 November, 2014 6:12 pm

OG Maco is currently making noise with his 2 Chainz assisted single, “U Guessed It.” You can see what the fuss is about on his new self-titled EP below.

28 November, 2014 5:44 pm

That’s “Black and White,” hosted by DJ Drama and Don Cannon. Guest shots include OG Maco, Skeme, French Montana, YG, DeJ Loaf, Danny Brown and G Eazy. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

28 November, 2014 5:38 pm

Ferg delivers a new mixtape for Thanksgiving, with help from YG, Big Sean, A$AP Nast, SZA, Big K.R.I.T., Clams Casino, Very Rare, Crystal Caines and Mike WiLL. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

28 November, 2014 5:20 pm

Bobby Ray turns out a quick 8-song mixtape/EP for Thanksgiving release.

28 November, 2014 4:27 pm

Goodie Mob’s Big Gipp ventures out solo with his new Mr. Get Down mixtape. Help from Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, Trinidad James, Scotty ATL and others. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

24 November, 2014 7:21 pm

DJ Greg Street put together this mixtape of retro Killer Mike freestyles.

24 November, 2014 3:45 pm

66 tracks of Shady Records classics, mixed by Whoo-Kid. The Shady XV compilation is available today. Eminem – Eminem Vs. DJ Whoo Kid: Shady Classics

19 November, 2014 10:27 pm

BJ The Chicago Kid delivers The MAFE Project, featuring collaborations with Schoolboy Q, Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA and Sasha Go Hard. BJ The Chicago Kid – The M.A.F.E. Project

19 November, 2014 8:54 am

In the tradition of previous artist mixes that I have done built around Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Talib Kweli, Danny Brown, and Daft Punk, I decided to do one for Freddie Gibbs. As usual, this is a traditional smoothly mixed “blend tape,” recorded on two turntables with Serato. This tape collects various non-album Gibbs tracks [cont.]

16 November, 2014 9:30 pm

New music from Converse, featuring Vince Staples, Bad Rabbits, Black Milk, BADBADNOTGOOD, Jarren Benton, Flatbush Zombies, Kevin Gates, and more.

10 November, 2014 7:35 pm

THE CATHEDRAL J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar and Kanye West are just a few artists supported by Talib Kweli early in their careers. It is with this spirit that Talib launches Javotti Media, an entity designed to develop, promote, and release content from tomorrow’s artists today. The Cathedral, hosted by Affion Crockett, showcases the individual styles [cont.]

4 November, 2014 6:16 pm

Grafh is back, representing the 88 Crack Era. Guest shots from Murda Mook, Raekwon, Vado, and Smoke DZA. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

3 November, 2014 7:37 pm

Hosted by Run The Jewels, the official tour mixtape from RTJ’s DJ, Trackstar, collects a lot of loose material from Killer Mike and El-Producto.

2 November, 2014 11:03 pm

Raekwon concludes his Throwback Thursday series of classic R&B and soul covers with a mixtape release compiling all of them into one neatly packaged volume. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

2 November, 2014 11:00 pm

Remy Ma delivers her first post-prison mixtape release, with help from her husband Papoose on “Black Love.” Additional production support from Buckwild, Ron Browz, Ted Smooth, Sean C & LV, and more. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

31 October, 2014 2:40 am

Diplo closed out September’s “hip-hop month” on his BBC Radio 1 series, Diplo & Friends, with a special hip-hop mix, and the tracklist is pretty amazing. Tracklist: Madvillain – All Caps J Dilla – Body Movin’ Ft. J. Rocc And Karriem Riggins Big L – Put It On The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La East Flatbush Project [cont.]

30 October, 2014 2:21 pm

Essentially a new album from Future, with one guest shot, Lil Wayne. Executive produced by Metro Boomin.

27 October, 2014 3:58 pm

Young Roddy of Curren$y’s Jet Life crew releases the Legal Dealing EP. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories