us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
19 December, 2014 5:38 pm

1.Haaaaan [Max B Speaks] (Prod. By Harry Fraud) 2.Poison (Prod. By Harry Fraud x The MeKanics x Adrian Lau) 3.How You Want It (Prod by Harry Fraud) 4.Dontchu (Prod. By Harry Fraud) 5.Sweetest Thing (Prod by Harry Fraud) 6.Let You Know (Prod. By Harry Fraud) 7.Playing In The Wind II (Prod. By Harry Fraud) Download [cont.]

19 December, 2014 3:47 pm

Fash and Al deliver their 7-track Fash-ionably Late EP, as well as the video for “Never Waiting In Vein.” Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

17 December, 2014 10:09 pm

Planet Asia takes it back to the dookie chain 80′s era on the Zapco Exp EP.

17 December, 2014 2:10 am

Mike Will Made It delivers his Ransom mixtape, as anticipated. Guest shots from Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Future, Migos, Rae Sremmurd, Rich Homie Quan, Riff Raff, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Problem, and more. Also peep the “Someone To Love” video down below. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

17 December, 2014 12:18 am

DJ Drama hosts the new mixtape form Kevin Gates, with a little help from August Alsina, Rico Love, K Camp, Rich Homie Quan, B.o.B. and more. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

4 December, 2014 4:46 pm

Nipsey Hussle announces his new album Mailbox Money, set for release by the end of the year. Like last time, Nip will release 100 premium edition hardcopies that will retail for $1000 each (where you at Jay?). Digital versions can be purchased much cheaper via and iTunes. Peep the first single below.

2 December, 2014 6:49 pm

Razzy follows up his Blasphemy LP with the Christmess mixtape. “‘ChristMESS’ is a cohesive compilation of tracks featuring Felony Muzik, Doc Hollywood and Vooodu spanning Ras Kass extensive catalogue from the resurgence of “Nature Of The Threat” off debut LP ‘Soul On Ice’ to “Yellow Snow” off his 2011 release ‘The Yellow Snow EP’. Brand [cont.]

2 December, 2014 3:54 pm

J-Zone: “Here’s my hour set from Beatminerz Radio’s Mix Master Weekend. Slight pitch control and ground issue with one turntable (at 4:30 and 17 minutes, respectively), but it only adds character to the raggedness of funk 45s! Enjoy.”

28 November, 2014 6:12 pm

OG Maco is currently making noise with his 2 Chainz assisted single, “U Guessed It.” You can see what the fuss is about on his new self-titled EP below.

28 November, 2014 5:44 pm

That’s “Black and White,” hosted by DJ Drama and Don Cannon. Guest shots include OG Maco, Skeme, French Montana, YG, DeJ Loaf, Danny Brown and G Eazy. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

28 November, 2014 5:38 pm

Ferg delivers a new mixtape for Thanksgiving, with help from YG, Big Sean, A$AP Nast, SZA, Big K.R.I.T., Clams Casino, Very Rare, Crystal Caines and Mike WiLL. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

28 November, 2014 5:20 pm

Bobby Ray turns out a quick 8-song mixtape/EP for Thanksgiving release.

28 November, 2014 4:27 pm

Goodie Mob’s Big Gipp ventures out solo with his new Mr. Get Down mixtape. Help from Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, Trinidad James, Scotty ATL and others. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

24 November, 2014 7:21 pm

DJ Greg Street put together this mixtape of retro Killer Mike freestyles.

24 November, 2014 3:45 pm

66 tracks of Shady Records classics, mixed by Whoo-Kid. The Shady XV compilation is available today. Eminem – Eminem Vs. DJ Whoo Kid: Shady Classics

19 November, 2014 10:27 pm

BJ The Chicago Kid delivers The MAFE Project, featuring collaborations with Schoolboy Q, Freddie Gibbs, Smoke DZA and Sasha Go Hard. BJ The Chicago Kid – The M.A.F.E. Project

19 November, 2014 8:54 am

In the tradition of previous artist mixes that I have done built around Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Talib Kweli, Danny Brown, and Daft Punk, I decided to do one for Freddie Gibbs. As usual, this is a traditional smoothly mixed “blend tape,” recorded on two turntables with Serato. This tape collects various non-album Gibbs tracks [cont.]

16 November, 2014 9:30 pm

New music from Converse, featuring Vince Staples, Bad Rabbits, Black Milk, BADBADNOTGOOD, Jarren Benton, Flatbush Zombies, Kevin Gates, and more.

10 November, 2014 7:35 pm

THE CATHEDRAL J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar and Kanye West are just a few artists supported by Talib Kweli early in their careers. It is with this spirit that Talib launches Javotti Media, an entity designed to develop, promote, and release content from tomorrow’s artists today. The Cathedral, hosted by Affion Crockett, showcases the individual styles [cont.]

4 November, 2014 6:16 pm

Grafh is back, representing the 88 Crack Era. Guest shots from Murda Mook, Raekwon, Vado, and Smoke DZA. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories