us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
27 October, 2014 6:16 pm

Produced by Soundtrakk. From the new album Tetsuo & Youth in stores/online January 20, 2015.

27 October, 2014 5:37 pm

KOB2 in stores 11/25/14.

27 October, 2014 5:24 pm

From the folks at Biz 3: “Digital poster-child and producer wunderkind Baauer has announced his ß EP out November 4th on LuckyMe. The Brooklyn based producer has been around the world many times since his last release with LuckyMe who put out Dum Dum, Baauer’s last official solo release, in September 2012. Just 6 months [cont.]

27 October, 2014 4:52 pm

Didn’t take long for Murda Mook to follow-up the release of Drake’s “6 God” with a freestyle on it. He doesn’t mind taking a few pot shots at Drizzy in it as well.

27 October, 2014 4:51 pm

Posse cut remix of Makonnen’s follow-up to “Tuesday.”

27 October, 2014 4:42 pm

Drake drops off three new tracks that may or may not appear on his upcoming Views From The 6 LP.

27 October, 2014 4:30 pm

Lots of eye-candy in Rick Ross’ latest video from his Hood Billionaire project, due Nov 24th. Directed by Dre Films. Meanwhile, Ross teams with Migos for “Black Bottles.”

27 October, 2014 3:52 pm

New music from the M-O-B-B of unknown origin. Alan The Chemist on the beat.

27 October, 2014 3:44 pm

Rick Ross hops on another remix of Jeremih’s Mustard produced rip of Snap’s “Rhythm Is A Dancer.”

27 October, 2014 3:35 pm

Fergie’s Mustard produced hit gets a new remix with some added male bravado from YG.

27 October, 2014 12:16 pm

The official remix to the Billboard #1 Single “About The Money” with TI & Young Thug now featuring Lil Wayne & Jeezy. As premiered by Whoo-Kid.

27 October, 2014 11:59 am

Killer Mike and El-P’s Run The Jewels 2 is available now for free download, or for purchase on iTunes. HipHopSite.Com review coming soon. Their last one got @@@@@.

27 October, 2014 11:29 am

Not to be confused with Tyga. The video is a pretty fun watch, although lacks the Pusha verse.

27 October, 2014 11:19 am

Ludacris continues his #Ludaverses series with a new over Pusha T’s “Numbers On The Boards.”

27 October, 2014 11:15 am

From the October 28th release, Blasphemy. This could be called “Nature Of The Threat Part 2…” Blasphemy by Apollo Brown & Ras Kass

27 October, 2014 11:03 am

The first single from Tragedy Khadafi’s Pre-Magnum Opus due November 24th. Produced by Audible Doctor.

27 October, 2014 10:52 am

M.O.P. recruits Busta Rhymes for the new single off their upcoming EP “Street Certified,” hitting stores November 18th, 2014.

27 October, 2014 10:49 am

Juicy J delivers two new tracks which may appear on his upcoming Pure THC: The Hustle Continues LP. We bet that album title changes.

27 October, 2014 10:45 am

Raekwon spits over Carl Thomas’ “Phone Tap” rip, “Can’t Believe”.

27 October, 2014 10:37 am

Ace Hood throws up double middle fingers for his new single with Rich Homie Quan.

  Mixtape D.L.