us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
27 May, 2014 3:44 pm

Emilio Rojas teams with DJ Camilo for Zero Fucks Given Vol. One, with guest contributions from Joe Budden, N.O.R.E., Bodega Bamz, Harry Fraud, The Heatmakerz, Audio Jones, Lowkey, Dubb, and Gene Noble. Emilio Rojas – Zero Fucks Given

27 May, 2014 3:29 pm

MMG’s Tracy T shoots out a new mixtape release, with help from labelmates Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and Gunplay, plus Que, Trae Tha Truth, Offset, and Mavado.

23 May, 2014 2:02 pm

Nitty Scott brings her Art Of Chill mixtape, with a little help from Ab-Soul, Rapper Big Pooh, Stacey Barthe, Ski Beatz, Ty Real, Yuri Beats and more.

21 May, 2014 4:23 pm

Slaughterhouse surprise with a new 10 track mixtape / street album. Lyrical warfare from Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9, and Joe Budden. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

14 May, 2014 1:25 pm

As we reported a few days back, here is the first EP release from Dr. Pepper’s new One Of A Kind studio sessions, featuring four new RZA productions, with guest support from Rockie Fresh, Tinashe, RAC, and Robert Delong. EP’s from Dave Sitek and The Hood Internet will follow. RZA talks about the EP in [cont.]

13 May, 2014 2:53 pm

Says !llmind: “The #BoomTrap movement is so exciting for me, so I wanted to keep the party going with my new Volume 2 EP. To me, it’s a step up in terms of energy and creativity. I’m having so much fun with 808 bass, and I hope you enjoy it just as much as I [cont.]

11 May, 2014 3:56 pm

Mac Miller celebrates Mother’s Day with his Faces mixtape, featuring contributions from Rick Ross, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Sir Michael Rocks, Mike Jones, Vince Staples, Da$h and more.

9 May, 2014 2:04 am

DJ Kay Slay’s mixtape, The Last Hip-Hop Disciple is here. New music from Raekwon, Saigon, Papoose, Vado, Sheek Louch, Joell Ortiz, Jay Rock, Trae Tha Truth, Cory Gunz, Uncle Murda, Fat Trel, Gunplay, N.O.R.E., Maino, and more.

7 May, 2014 1:11 pm

DITC tells us: “Thank you for supporting DITC for all these years! In honor of your support, we offer this brand new album, “DITC: The Remix Project” for absolutely FREE!!! You can download the entire album via the link below or pick and download the individual tracks!!! Please visit our shop to purchase limited edition [cont.]

7 May, 2014 1:03 pm

New mixtape from Young Chris “Gunna Season”, presented by Jaccpot Ent. Guests include Meek Mill, Peedi Crakk, Freeway, Beanie Sigel, Yo Gotti and more. Download Mixtape

6 May, 2014 1:54 pm

A-Trak and Lex Luger are the Low Pros. Download their new EP, featuring Juvenile, Peewee Longway, Que, Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, Travi$ Scott and more.

6 May, 2014 12:59 pm

Update: Today we get a full stream of the project, which is available for purchase on iTunes now. Or you can wait for the free downloadable version that drops tomorrow. Troy Ave’s BSB Vol. 4 mixtape was originally set for release tonight, but has been delayed until Wednesday, most likely because of 2 Chainz’s Free [cont.]

5 May, 2014 4:59 pm

Here is the 2 Chainz FreeBase EP, as promised. Guests include Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Mike Will Made It, Young Chop, Metro Boomin and others.

2 May, 2014 2:09 pm

Special edition of Hellafine Fridays for Vol. 18, mixed by Hellafine Records trap/twerk producers HOT DAMAGE. Featuring the debut of their next single, “Old Faithful”. This one’s all over the place. Mark our words… will bounce. 1. N.A.S.A. – “Hide (Tropkillaz Remix)” (feat. Childish Gambino + Aynzli Jones) 2. DJ Scene + Jayceeoh – “Damn [cont.]

29 April, 2014 10:50 am

Horseshoe Gang are half a year into their Mixtape Monthly series. With the release of Volume 6, the guys pay homage to their older brother and the person who taught them how to rap, Crooked I. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

22 April, 2014 10:33 am

Combining Latin horns, showtime music, and samples of scratches from ’80s and ’90s rap are things that not even the most diverse artists risk doing, but indie hip-hop fusion duo Zion I make it work in tracks like “Get Yours” from their second of three free EP’s, entitled Libations, which was premiered by URB. Promoting [cont.]

21 April, 2014 5:19 pm

Following up his highly acclaimed, marijuana-inspired Legrowlize It! instrumental album released in 2011, A-Plus (Hieroglyphics / Souls of Mischief / C7) is back with Legrowlize It! Vol. II, premiered by URB Magazine. With more audio Kush for your mind, body and soul presented by Arnette Eyewear, the album is another set of never before heard [cont.]

21 April, 2014 7:29 am

N.O.R.E.’s Noreaster mixtape/album is available on iTunes now, featuring contributions from Styles P, Raekwon, Good Belt Gang, Troy Ave, Capone, and more. Stream the entire thing below, via Spotify.

17 April, 2014 11:10 am

Lil Cease reinvents Junior Mafia as the Mafia Dons with their Riding For The King mixtape. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

16 April, 2014 11:29 am

On April 21, Adult Swim’s The Boondocks will kick off its fourth and final season. After enduring some pretty incredible—and incredibly hilarious—adventures over the past three seasons, this final one promises to take Granddad Freeman and his two roguish grandsons, Huey and Riley, to new comedic heights with their exploits. To celebrate the show’s fantastic [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories