us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
8 July, 2014 5:00 pm

Video animated and Directed by Orign of Futprnts Workshop 2014. “Light Years” ft. Roc Marciano, A.G., O.C., & Godfather III the single from DJ Skizz’s debut producer album B.Q.E. (Brooklyn-Queens Experience). Available on Itunes now.

7 July, 2014 2:34 am

Ray West remix of the Junkaz Lou produced cut from Kool Keith’s new Demolition Crash project, available now.

4 June, 2014 6:34 am

A.G. from the legendary Bronx group “Showbiz & A.G.” puts it down for Session #4 of DJ Premier’s BARS IN THE BOOTH” website series.

27 May, 2014 1:32 pm

New music from Keith’s Demolition Crash, in stores today. Produced by DJ Junkaz Lou.

27 May, 2014 2:26 am

Third leak from Koss and A.G.’s Natural High EP. Tracklist for the EP is as follows: 1) Natural High Feat Sadat X 2) Where It All Began 3) Above The Rest 4) Supernatural 5) Get It Baby 6) Live It Up 7) So Alive 8) Natural High Feat Sadat X (DJ Doom Remix) 9) Supernatural [cont.]

24 April, 2014 9:21 am

On May 7th, D.I.T.C. Entertainment will release “The Remix Project” which features brand new remixes of D.I.T.C’s back catalogue. The all-star line-up of remixers includes D.I.T.C.’s own production powerhouse Showbiz, Diamond D, Lord Finesse, and Buckwild while also featuring extended family members DJ Premier, Bink, Apollo Brown, Alchemist, and 9th Wonder. “The Remix Project” will [cont.]

28 March, 2014 4:51 am

From Koss & A.G.’s Natural High EP. Peep the tracklist below. 1) Natural High Feat Sadat X 2) Where It All Began 3) Above The Rest 4) Supernatural 5) Get It Baby 6) Live It Up 7) So Alive 8) Natural High Feat Sadat X (DJ Doom Remix) 9) Supernatural (Instrumental) 10) Supernatural (Acapella)

18 February, 2014 10:39 pm

Andre The Giant speaks to Eclipse at Sirius XM about the planned D.I.T.C. remix album, which will include work from each Alchemist, DJ Premier, Buckwild, and more.

25 September, 2013 1:56 am

This is the first single released off the upcoming album collaboration from rapper/song writer Tony Bones and record producer Jaron Mcdaniel.

11 September, 2013 11:31 am

For the second leak off Guilty Simpson & Small Professor’s highly anticipated collaborative effort Highway Robbery, which becomes available on September 24th, the duo team up with AG (of DITC) on “It’s Nuthin.” By fusing Small Professor’s use of sample chops, thumping drums and electric guitar chords with Guilty’s calculated rhyme schemes and AG’s classic [cont.]

13 August, 2013 6:06 am

From DJ Skizz’s Brooklyn-Queens Experience project, coming soon from Soul Spazm.

21 March, 2013 8:19 am

Trinity – “20 In” in stores March 26th 2013. Featuring vocals by Janelle Collins and lyrics by Sadat X and A.G., “Sunshine” is an uplifting track that looks at the good things this life has to offer with lyrics: “All afternoon I’m great, This feeling is hard to duplicate”, “I’m around people that prosper, Real [cont.]

18 September, 2012 4:50 am

Check out DJ Jab’s new group “Trinity” featuring SADAT X [Brand Nubian] and A.G. [Showbiz & A.G.] and their new cut “Influence” off their 20 In LP. Trinity is a concept project for DJ Jab, who is the founder and CEO of the legendary FAT BEATS label and stores.

20 June, 2012 1:18 pm

This is good news, people of Earth.

14 June, 2012 5:06 am

For the second leak off Alterbeats forthcoming producer compilation The French Revolution, the French production crew get the assist from The Wild Cowboy Sadat X and D.I.T.C.’s André the Giant (A.G.) on “Alter Ego.” Melodic horns over open drums, a soulful hook courtesy of France’s Lion of Bordeaux (of Shaolin Temple Defenders) and crisp outro [cont.]

23 April, 2012 5:45 pm

Here’s another leak from the upcoming Show & AG “Preloaded” album which will be a free download on May 8th.

6 December, 2011 4:42 am

Dj Greyboy drops visuals for this ’98 gem co-produed by Rob Dryrdek.

14 July, 2011 7:15 pm

A.G. tweeted the announcement of his next LP with longtime producer Showbiz. It’s called Suspended Animation….more news soon….

2 May, 2011 12:29 am

From Ray West and A.G.’s recent Red Apples 45 release. Available now on 7″ vinyl from UGHH. LISTEN: Ray West & A.G. – “Move Back” (feat. Roc Marciano)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories