us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
a$ap rocky
3 May, 2013 8:26 am

Happening June 2nd at Met Life Stadium, Hot 97 revealed their line-up for this year’s Summer Jam stage. Wale, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Wu-Tang Clan, Fabolous, Joe Budden, Miguel, A$AP Rocky, Chris Brown, and French Montana will each grace the stage at this year’s fest.

27 April, 2013 6:59 am

When you’re Quicker than your opponents, it ain’t fair. It ain’t fair that Quick goes number 1, makes All-Star teams and wins Rookie of the Year. It ain’t fair that the Crazyquick has the innovation and technology to make you Quicker. A$AP Rocky tells the story of #QuickAintFair featuring John Wall, Damian Lillard and Jrue [cont.]

27 April, 2013 6:40 am

Chipper Jones Volume 2 coming soon on Yamborghini Records.

18 April, 2013 10:31 am

A$AP crew joins in the fray of releasing records from the Flex tape. Who’s the mack?

13 April, 2013 8:02 am

A$AP Rocky and Nessa sit down and talk about his upcoming instrumental album he produced, hitting the strip club with Rihanna, getting boo’d up with Chanel Iman, who from A$AP Mob gets on his nerves, his favorite music videos, working with Danger Mouse, designing a Timberland boot, directing A$AP Ferg’s new video, his dream collab [cont.]

26 March, 2013 5:51 am

Skrillex and Birdy Nam Nam’s collaboration from A$AP Rocky’s recently released LONG.LIVE.A$AP LP, gets a video directed by Chris Robinson, shot in the Dominican Republic.

13 March, 2013 5:16 pm

Produced by SupaHot Beats. From Trunk Muzik Returns, hitting March 14th.

22 February, 2013 7:58 am

The 2013 Bonnaroo Festival line-up has been announced, which will happen June 13-16 in Manchester, TN. Among the hip-hop acts scheduled to perform are the reunited WU-TANG CLAN, as well as Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, A$AP Rocky, Big K.R.I.T., Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, Killer Mike, plus other acts you might be interested [cont.]

10 February, 2013 3:43 pm

New material from A$AP, not included on the new album, Long.Live.ASAP.

6 February, 2013 6:49 am

Last week, A$AP Rocky dropped by the Toca Tuesdays studio to promote his new album Long.Live.A$AP. While up there Rocky and Toca went back and forth with the freestyle. All of it off the top of the head. Tune in to Toca Tuesdays each and every Tuesday from 8p till 12a on Shade 45.

5 February, 2013 9:15 am

NY rapper A$AP Rocky has found a quick road to stardom, after creating a heavy buzz with his Live.Love.ASAP mixtape, which almost instantaneously found him as part of the major label system. Landing at this moment now, Rocky is holding a massive hit with the posse cut with “Fuckin’ Problem”, and a sure shot follow-up [cont.]

25 January, 2013 11:40 pm

A$AP Rocky sits down with Google Play.

17 January, 2013 6:01 am

On the first day his debut album LONG.LIVE.A$AP hit retailers, A$AP Rocky went up to The Late Show with David Letterman for a special performance. With DJ Clark Kent, A-Trak, and araabMUZIK on the boards, Rocky performed the title track and ‘Wild For The Night’.

15 January, 2013 9:27 pm

The ASAP Mob stops by Flex to drop a very rare freestyle session.

10 January, 2013 7:52 pm

A$AP Rocky talks New Orleans influences, growing up in Harlem and making himself immortal as he decodes “Long.Live.A$AP”, the debut track from his first commercially released album of the same name.

30 December, 2012 9:34 am

Looking back on his incredible year, ASAP Rocky talks with Miss Info about his accomplishments and setbacks in 2012. They discuss everything from the growth of the ASAP Mobb, beef with former friends, his past romances, his legal troubles, and his fashion trendsetting…Rocky and ASAP Ferg also sound off about the early leak of Rocky’s [cont.]

24 December, 2012 6:25 am

The title track from Rocky’s Long Live A$AP gets a video. The album hits January 15th.

19 December, 2012 6:17 pm

The backpack answer to “Fuckin’ Problem”, also taken from next month’s Long.Live.ASAP LP. Both feature Kendrick.

19 December, 2012 8:49 am

A$AP Rocky speaks on his new single “Fuckin’ Problem”, his upcoming album, and more.

15 December, 2012 10:30 am

Tip gives us another taste of Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head, which hits on Tuesday. No I.D. on the track, let the story begin….

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories