us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
21 February, 2015 5:52 pm

New music from Agallah, with help from Smoovth, Spit Gems, Killer Ben, Hus Kingpin, and more.

2 February, 2015 7:28 pm

From DirtyDiggs upcoming LP, Rodman, coming soon.

29 January, 2015 1:47 pm

From Agallah Don Bishop’s 2015 mixtape titled Don Status.

2 January, 2015 4:57 pm

Nems gets help from 8-Off and Chino on “Let Em Fly.”

22 April, 2014 6:32 pm

Produced by DJ Devastate. From J-Ro’s upcoming album, #BoomBapWest.

28 March, 2014 4:56 am

New music from Kris? We can get with this. Second single taken from the producer album by Dr. G, The Coalition, dropping late May 2014. The album will also feature Inspectah deck, Canibus, Hell Razah, St Laz, Outlawz, Agallah, The Game, Styles P, Bizzy Bone, and many more.

3 January, 2014 12:00 pm

A relationship that started with the classic Game Records 12″, “Crookie Monster”, is represented on this collection of classics and new material from Agallah and Alchemist. Additional guest support from Roc Marciano, Thirstin Howl III, Masta Ace, AG Da Coroner, Channel Live, Craig G, R.A. The Rugged Man, Sean Price, and more.

18 December, 2013 5:59 am

From Al and 8-Off’s Past & Present EP, hitting on 1/1/14.

3 October, 2013 3:14 am

Another one from Agallah’s The Red V mixtape, out today on iTunes.

2 October, 2013 3:21 pm

From The Red V mixtape.

2 October, 2013 6:52 am

Produced by Alan The Chemist. Diirected by MemzOnDaLenz. Red V mixtape out now on iTunes.

12 September, 2013 4:08 am

Produced by Agallah. Directed by MemzOnDaLenz. Off Red V mixtape. Drops Oct 1st On Empire Distribution.

28 August, 2013 5:26 pm

Produced by Oh No. Off Agallah’s Red V Mixtape scheduled to drop on Empire Distribution October 1st .

31 July, 2013 5:08 am

Original version appears on Keith’s Love & Danger LP, available now via Fat Beats.

10 January, 2013 7:54 pm

Shot by Memz on the Lenz & 210 West. From the Barmageddon album, available at

19 September, 2012 8:18 am

Produced by DJ Wool.

9 May, 2012 6:59 pm

8-off and Ruck back together. New Jack City meets the Mack?

1 April, 2012 8:21 am

Kool Keith is excited to announce that his forthcoming album, Love & Danger, will be released June 5th via Junkadelic Music, with worldwide distribution via Fat Beats. To celebrate the announcement, the Bronx native and founding member of Ultramagnetic MCs, is releasing a remix of the album’s lead single “New York,” now featuring Agallah Don [cont.]

11 January, 2012 10:47 am

Agallah’s gone super-nova, taking his EP release and turning into a 30-track deluxe version. 1.Winners Circle Intro (produced by jesse james ) 2.Living In My Past 1.0 (produced by Agallah) 3.New York ryder music part 2 (produced by Agallah) 4.GOTTA GET IT (produced by Agallah) 5.Rhyme a Few Bars (produced by Agallah) 6.on my mind [cont.]

27 July, 2011 9:32 pm

A new video from a new version of the Gravediggaz. They are working on an upcoming project and they just released this video single titled “Shiny Gemz 2012″.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories