us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
19 June, 2013 4:38 am

From the recently reviewed Albert Einstein LP, available now.

18 June, 2013 7:43 am

It was a sad day in the year of the group’s 20th anniversary, that we saw Mobb Deep suddenly break-up, after Havoc publicly blasted Prodigy via Twitter, followed by a leaked audio recording of Hav spitting more vitriol towards P. While rumors of the group’s demise date back almost a decade, they have always kept [cont.]

6 June, 2013 11:12 pm

Not a Jeezy cover. Albert Einstein in stores June 11th.

5 June, 2013 3:36 am

Music Video by Prodigy featuring Domo Genesis performing YNT (Young and Thuggin). Directed By Jonathan Andrade, from the album, Albert Einstein, hitting next Tuesday.

4 June, 2013 10:42 pm

Directed by John Boros. From Willie The Kid + Alchemist collaborative EP, Masterpiece Theateravailable July 2013.

28 May, 2013 12:39 pm

P and Al deliver full album snippets from their Albert Einstein LP, ahead of it’s June 11th release on Infamous Records.

14 May, 2013 9:17 am

From the collaborative LP, Albert Einstein hitting June 11, 2013.

11 May, 2013 8:03 am

Action Bronson and Alchemist call into Shade 45 and give Whoo Kid a 101 on whats to come and explain his style of rap.

13 April, 2013 8:01 am

P and Al’s joint effort hits June 11th. Here’s a look at the cover and tracklist. 1. Intro 2. LMDKV 3. Give Em Hell 4. Stay Dope 5. Curb Ya Dog 6. Death Sentence (Feat. Roc Marciano) 7. Bear Meat 8. Y.N.T. (Feat Domo Genesis) 9. R.I.P. (Feat Havoc & Raekwon) 10. Dough Pildin 11. [cont.]

10 April, 2013 4:23 pm

Our favorite workhorse, Alchemist, has no shortage of completed projects in the vaults, ready to have the trigger pulled on them at any time. The latest is Durag Dynasty, a group effort produced entirely by him, spearheaded by Planet Asia, alongside Tristate and Killer Ben. 360 Waves is the album, a rugged and raw record [cont.]

10 April, 2013 7:56 am

Directed by Isaac Aguirre. Song produced by The Alchemist.

26 March, 2013 9:02 am

Durag Dynasty’s debut album 360 Waves hits stores tomorrow, and to celebrate the West Coast trio (Planet Asia, Tristate, and Killer Ben) is releasing the music video for the album’s title track. The video was directed by Nicolas Heller, and features cameos from Action Bronson, Domo Genesis, Evidence, and more. 360 Waves is produced entirely [cont.]

23 March, 2013 8:39 am

“Cut Throat Rap” is the iTunes bonus track from Awar’s new LP, The Laws of Nature, available now.

28 February, 2013 11:54 am

Durag Dynasty (Planet Asia, Tristate, and Killer Ben) present their latest track featuring Evidence of Dilated Peoples. Durag Dynasty’s debut album 360 Waves is entirely produced by The Alchemist, and hits stores on March 26th, 2013.

11 February, 2013 6:51 am

New Mac Miller under his Larry Fisherman alias.

29 January, 2013 1:43 am

First offering from P and Al’s Albert Einstein LP.

18 January, 2013 1:51 am

West Coast emcees Planet Asia, Tristate, and Killer Ben are Durag Dynasty. “DRDC Theme” is taken from the group’s debut album “360 Waves”, produced entirely by Alchemist. “360 Waves” hits physical and digital stores everywhere on March 12th 2013.

17 January, 2013 5:52 am

Finally some good news. From Disrupted Ads, available now.

2 January, 2013 8:01 pm

Listed simply as “Step Brothers – Lord Steppington – 2013″, RSE gives fans a taste of what to expect from the long-awaited Evidence / Alchemist collaboration album on this 30 second clip. At this time, we are unsure if the album title is actually Lord Steppington, but we definitely can expect it this year. Check [cont.]

2 January, 2013 12:21 pm

Directed by Tony AG.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories