us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
audio push
12 February, 2015 3:10 pm

New music from Audio Push’s on Interscope Records. Directed by Peter Baltimore.

8 July, 2014 3:49 pm

From Hit Boy’s HS87 LP, available now. Shout out to In & Out Burger around the 1:56 mark.

18 March, 2014 5:29 pm

Audio Push and Loaded Lux spit a hot freestyle at Sway in the Morning at South by Southwest.

29 January, 2014 2:28 pm

Audio Push deliver an underground hip-hop response record to Lil Jon and DJ Snake’s “Turn Down For What”. They shout out Supperclub at the 0:55 mark, which is where I’m spinning this Saturday night. However we will in fact be turning up. Let’s see some representation from the LA HHS heads…

7 January, 2014 5:15 am

Produced by Hit Boy and Ray Reel, as premiered by LA Leakers.

30 December, 2013 5:05 pm

Trading the sunny skies of California for the gritty streets of New York, Audio Push is back with the highly anticipated visual for their Hit-Boy-produced track, “Tis The Season.” Featuring a classic Ol’ Dirty Bastard sample, “Tis The Season” has the classic boom-bap sound, laced with verses from three young and talented emcees, as Brooklyn’s [cont.]

16 July, 2013 8:52 am

Audio Push returns, employing Lil Wayne for their new single “Space Jam”. Nice plug for Sundays @ Greystone Manor in the first verse.

3 April, 2013 10:50 am

Bootleg Kev tells us: Here is the first official leak from my upcoming mixtape/street release Empire Business, which is dropping April 7th (Wrestlemania Sunday). The tape features the likes of Freddie Gibbs, Rittz, Yelawolf, Jon Connor, Emilio Rojas, Chance The Rapper, Vic Mensa, Clyde Carson, Tito Lopez and many more. This first leak comes from [cont.]

13 March, 2013 5:06 pm

Hit Boy teams with some of his favorite emcees for this massive posse cut.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories