us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
5 June, 2013 2:37 am

Last week, Bobby Ray dropped by Toca Tuesdays to promote his new single “Headband”. Of course Tony took the opportunity to get him to rhyme. Tune in to Toca Tuesdays each and every Tuesday from 8p till 12a EST on Shade 45.

31 May, 2013 11:11 am

From the Love Mae EP available now.

29 May, 2013 5:47 am

B.o.B. keeps up with five randomly selected beats on Sway In The Morning on Shade45.

24 May, 2013 11:01 pm

Extremely awkward interview between Hot 97′s Peter Rosenberg & Ebro and B.O.B. about the lack of support on Bobby’s new music.

21 May, 2013 5:47 pm

Directed by Ricardo de Montreuil & Eliz Eskeranli. The new B.o.B album, Underground Luxury is coming soon.

15 May, 2013 4:57 am

B.o.B. grabs Tity Boy for his latest single, with DJ Mustard on the beat (hoe).

7 May, 2013 2:23 am

Another preview from Tip’s G.D.O.D. (Get Dough Or Die) mixtape, which drops tomorrow.

30 April, 2013 6:34 am

B.O.B. teams with 2 Chainz for his latest single.

23 April, 2013 4:22 am

From T.I.’s forthcoming G.D.O.D. (Get Dough or Die) compilation.

21 March, 2013 8:20 am

B.o.B talks about his upcoming projects including his third album, rock EP, and Hustle Gang compilation.

13 March, 2013 8:59 am

TWO of the hottest stars in hip-hop, B.o.B and Big Boi, have teamed up to produce a brand new track, “Double or Nothing,” the official theme song for Army of TWO™ The Devil’s Cartel. The demo for the game is available now for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, complete with epic explosions, massive destruction, and [cont.]

26 January, 2013 3:55 am

First single from Ca$h Out’s Patience EP.

24 January, 2013 3:06 am

Doctor, we may have found the single that will fast-track the release of CyHi’s long-overdue Def Jam / G.O.O.D. Music debut. From Ivy League: Kick Back hitting January 29th.

14 January, 2013 3:58 pm

From the Fuck ‘Em We Ball mixtape.

27 November, 2012 12:38 pm

Strange Clouds, available now.

16 November, 2012 4:36 am

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

14 November, 2012 11:10 am

Juicy J’s inexplicable hit gets a new remix, now featuring the talents of French Montana, Lola Monroe, Wiz Khalifa, and B.o.B. LISTEN: Juicy J – “Bands A Make Her Dance (Remix)” (Feat. French Montana, Lola Monroe, Wiz Khalifa & B.O.B.)

8 November, 2012 3:18 pm

Produced by MikeWillMadeIt. From the Fuck Em We Ball mixtape, dropping November 15th.

6 November, 2012 7:08 am

Haitian Fresh gets political on his new single with ‘Clef and Bob, touching upon the presidential election, hurricane sandy, and violence in Chicago.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories