us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
16 January, 2015 11:36 am

Mustard remixes Bey’s “7/11,” with trap elements provided by co-producers by DJ Freedo (Twice As Nice Productions), Ricky Mears & DJ Iknoso.

26 December, 2014 11:51 am

Beyonce’s bonus track from the deluxe edition of her self-titled album gets a new remix from French Montana and Detail. Here’s a live set-rip of Diplo and Skrillex’s Jack U remix as well.

11 December, 2014 1:15 pm

Two more from Nicki Minaj’s The Pinkprint, hitting December 15th.

7 October, 2014 6:23 pm

Definitely the most distracting moment from Jay and Bey’s On The Run HBO special. Related: I deconstructed their relationship over at Cuepoint.

6 October, 2014 11:09 am

My latest piece for Cuepoint, an analytical look at the relationship of Beyoncé and Jay Z. Beyoncé and Jay Z: Still Crazy In Love

28 September, 2014 2:06 am

The campaign to end extreme poverty by 2030, MSNBC presents the Global Citizen concert event in NYC, featuring performances from Jay Z + Beyonce, The Roots, as well as No Doubt, Carrie Underwood, and Fun. Watch Jay and Bey perform “Forever Young” below, then head here to see the rest, if you feel so inclined.

22 September, 2014 12:06 pm

Heartfelt performance from Jay Z and Beyonce’s On The Run tour, now available on HBO On Demand and HBO GO. Bucking down those divorce rumors.

16 September, 2014 7:59 pm

DJ Skee reports: “As heard first exclusively on Dash Radio, DJ Skee breaks the news that a top secret Jay-Z & Beyonce collaboration album is in the works following the “On The Run” Tour.”

4 August, 2014 2:35 pm

“Of course some shit go down when there’s a billion dollars in an elevator”. Some elements of Outkast’s “SpottieOttieDopalicious” in here, too. Although I did that 2 years ago, ha. Beyonce and Nicki Minaj join forces to give us the official remix to “Flawless”.

23 May, 2014 12:05 pm

Rob Dinero samples “Oochie Wallie” for this Busta Rhymes / Nathaniel assisted remix to Beyonce’s back seat episode.

28 April, 2014 11:34 am

Rap’s Bonnie and Clyde will team up for the On The Run tour, as husband-and-wife duo, Jay Z and Beyonce, set up Blue Ivy’s grandchildren’s future with a 16 date U.S. tour, beginning June 25th in Miami. Presented by Chase, appropriately. Check out dates below. June 25: Miami, Fla. June 28: Cincinnati, OH July 1: [cont.]

14 February, 2014 5:42 pm

Ye remixes Beyonce’s addictive new hit, just in time for V-Day, with new beats and rhymes.

17 December, 2013 1:30 am

From Beyonce’s self-titled new LP, which dropped on Friday night to everyone’s surprise.

13 December, 2013 11:10 am

So Beyonce turned the internet upside down this evening by releasing a previously unannounced new album called, BEYONCE, which is a new word that means something like “trolling”, except not done with evil motives. Yes, we’re all talking. Guests include Jay-Z, Blue Ivy, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean, and Drake. The “visual album” is available exclusively [cont.]

7 August, 2013 4:30 am

Shaky cell-phone footage of Jay-Z’s surprise appearance at Beyonce’s show in Brooklyn last night, but the crowd reaction is worth watching alone.

24 May, 2013 11:17 pm

B hi-jacked this song from The-Dream’s new album, IV Play, available May 28th. Also, “Shorty, I’d drink your bath water!” – 2 Chainz

3 May, 2013 8:47 am

B and A’s cover of Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black”, as heard on The Great Gatsby soundtrack.

5 April, 2013 6:19 am

As previously reported, Jay-Z was signed on as music supervisor for Baz Luhrmann’s The Great Gatsby, and the just revealed tracklist shows an interesting mix of collaborators. The soundtrack will feature a new track by Jay called “100$ Bill”, a remake of Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black” by Beyonce and Andre 3000, as well as [cont.]

1 April, 2013 9:58 am

Southern heavy remix of Beyonce’s “I Been On”, featuring many of Houston’s finest.

19 March, 2013 5:56 am

Mrs. Carter releases her first new solo single in two years, produced by Hit Boy. This surely sounds like a buzz cut, and it’s unclear it if it will make the album’s tracklist.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories