us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
big sean
27 January, 2015 12:42 pm

From Earlly Mac’s new God Knows project, available now. Produced by KeY Wane.

26 January, 2015 6:04 pm

Big Sean has announced that his new album, Dark Sky Paradise, will drop February 24th, after the massive success of “IDFWU.” Guests rumored to appear are each Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Drake, Jhené Aiko, Travi$ Scott, PARTYNEXTDOOR, E-40, DJ Mustard, DJ Dahi, DJ Khaled, and more. Peep the trailer and cover art below.

26 December, 2014 11:35 am

Big Sean in New York City addressing the Tonight Show: “Whattup Detroit.”

17 December, 2014 10:00 pm

Big Sean stops by The Breakfast Club to speak on his upcoming 2015 G.O.O.D. Music LP, as well as the success of “IDFWU.”

4 December, 2014 3:14 pm

We’re now a few months removed from DJ Mustard’s debut album, 10 Summers, which he initially gave to fans for free via Google Play. One of the definite stand-out records was the big collaboration with Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Lil Boosie for “Face Down.” Mustard has already dropped music video for his Ty [cont.]

11 November, 2014 4:57 pm

The “Harlem Shake” producer teams with Big Sean for this track from his upcoming VOID LP, hitting November 17th on WeDidIt Records.

10 November, 2014 8:04 pm

Produced by Statik Selektah, from Shady XV compilation, due November 25th.

10 November, 2014 2:28 pm

Big Sean’s DJ Mustard produced hit gets a football themed video, with a little help from Power 106′s Big Boy.

27 October, 2014 5:10 pm

Hit machine Calvin Harris reworks his “C.U.B.A.” instrumental into a new vocal version featuring Big Sean. From the album, Motion, due November 4th.

20 October, 2014 1:23 pm

Ang interviews the newest Roc Nation management signing, Big Sean, who hints that his next album will be a “stocking stuffer.”

9 October, 2014 12:27 pm

Produced by MikeWillMadeIt. From his new four song Roc Nation free EP.

1 October, 2014 4:32 pm

Big Sean’s Mustard produced cut from his four song Roc Nation EP gets a lyric video.

16 September, 2014 4:13 pm

Big Sean chats with Miss Info about his new management deal with Roc Nation, his upcoming album, the situation in Ferguson, and more.

15 September, 2014 2:33 pm

Big Sean just signed with Roc Nation management, and released four new songs. Produced by MikeWillMadeIt, E-40, Kanye West, DJ Mustard, and more. Sean goes unintentionally off beat on “Paradise”. Struggle rap, for real.

19 August, 2014 2:44 am

This track comes from Travi$ Scott’s new Days Before Rodeo album, which you can also stream/download below.

27 July, 2014 9:07 pm

From the album, Nobody’s Smiling, available now. Directed by Jerome D.

8 July, 2014 4:39 pm

Another piece of the Nobody’s Smiling puzzle, hitting July 22nd. Produced by No I.D., along with the rest of the album…

5 May, 2014 9:00 pm

Travi$ Scott was one of last year’s XXL cover picks.

23 April, 2014 3:50 pm

From Logic’s upcoming While You Wait EP.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories