us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
big sean
5 February, 2013 5:45 am

From Key Wane’s So Many Keys mixtape, available now.

8 January, 2013 11:14 am

Jon Connor makes Big Sean look bad on this freestyle over the “Guap” instrumental.

20 December, 2012 8:47 am

King of the terrible adlibs (oh god! boy!), Big Sean, visits The Breakfast Club, speaking on his next album Hall of Fame, Eminem, Trinidad James, and more.

18 December, 2012 1:57 pm

Sean’s island inspired single from his G.O.O.D. sophomore LP, Hall Of Fame, due next year.

14 December, 2012 12:52 pm

Directed by Mike Carson & Mike Waxx. From Sean’s Detroit mixtape.

5 December, 2012 5:46 am

Game sample’s D’Angelo’s “Lady” for this posse cut from Jesus Piece, which hits stores December 11th. Debuted on Big Boy’s Neighborhood, in perhaps the most annoying tag-fest ever.

28 November, 2012 9:05 am

In a recent interview with UK’s DJ Semtex, Big Sean confirmed the existence of G.O.O.D. Music’s rumored Cruel Winter album, first mentioned by Q-Tip a few months back. Sean says that he has indeed recorded something for the project, but no further information regarding release date has been given.

26 October, 2012 4:42 am

Here is Big Sean’s official new single from Hall Of Fame, due December 18th, as announced today.

26 October, 2012 2:38 am

Big Sean’s flow is interesting on this track that may or may not appear on his Hall Of Fame LP, which deals with abortion. Brief appearance from Common.

11 October, 2012 12:17 am

Meek Mill and Big Sean’s massive collabo gets a video, as originally features on Dreamchasers 2 mixtape. Look out for Mill’s Dreams and Nightmares this Oct. 30th. Directed by DRE Films.

7 October, 2012 12:16 pm

Big Sean speaks on his newly announced sophomore LP, Hall Of Fame, and the meaning behind the title. He mentions that each Jay-Z, Kanye West, Nas, and Jhene Aiko each appear on the album, and says the single will hit within the next few days.

28 September, 2012 5:21 am

During his performance in Montreal last night, Big Sean announced that his next album will be called, Hall of Fame: Memoires Of A Detroit Player. He said that the album will hit this Winter on G.O.O.D. Music by way of Def Jam.

20 September, 2012 11:05 pm

Latest video from The Gooch’s I’m Up mixtape. Look out for Trap God, hitting soon.

20 September, 2012 4:32 am

Common, Pusha T, Cyhi the Prynce, Teyana Taylor and Big Sean talk about how recording “Cruel Summer” with Kanye was no Hawaiian vacation.

19 September, 2012 8:27 pm

Big Sean, Common, CyHi The Prynce, and Teyana Taylor all sit in with Power 105.1′s The Breakfast Club, to speak on Cruel Summer, and what to expect from them in the future.

19 September, 2012 12:35 pm

It’s been a little over a year since the release of Big Sean’s debut album, Finally Famous, and his presence has certainly been felt. From keeping the charts occupied with a number of singles to lending his vocals to several key features, the G.O.O.D. Music wonder kid has been all over the place. His star [cont.]

19 September, 2012 3:03 am

Two of the G.O.O.D. Music crew sit in the at the Cipha Sounds and Peter Rosenberg show. Big Sean explains his “B.I.G.” adlib, while Pusha T gives his thoughts on the Dedication 4 mixtape and his past beef with Lil’ Wayne.

18 September, 2012 9:16 pm

Nardwuar interviews Big Sean in Vancouver, BC, Canada at Twisted Productions’ All Ages gig at the Vogue Theatre

15 September, 2012 2:44 am

In a word, yes. What do you think?

13 September, 2012 11:28 pm

Directed by Alex Moors.

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories