us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
17 February, 2014 1:05 pm

This is taken from Young Money’s new March 11th LP, Rise Of An Empire. Hey, isn’t that the name of the new 300 movie too? What a coincidence. Check out the cover art above. Get More: Birdman, We Alright ft. Lil Wayne, Birdman, and Euro, Music, More Music Videos

22 January, 2014 7:07 pm

First single from the new YMCMB compilation, entitled – get this – Young Money: Rise Of An Empire. Wonder if it will go direct to video, like the movie?

12 December, 2013 9:51 pm

King Kendrick contributes a verse to this track from Birdman’s Rich Gang compilation.

6 November, 2013 1:10 am

From Self Made 3, available now.

17 October, 2013 2:55 pm

Spitta debuts new music featuring the YMCMB generals.

24 September, 2013 5:01 am

As heard on Excuse My French, released earlier this year.

21 August, 2013 2:13 pm

From the Rich Gang compilation album, available now.

21 August, 2013 10:51 am

From Hustle Gang’s Get Doe Or Die mixtape.

9 August, 2013 4:23 am

From N.O.R.E.’s upcoming Good Belt Gang compilation, coming soon on Good Belt Gang/Militainment.

25 July, 2013 5:59 am

Get More: Birdman, RapFix Live, Full Episodes

25 July, 2013 3:50 am

From the Rich Gang compilation album, available now.

17 July, 2013 2:10 pm

Three simultaneous leaks from next week’s Rich Gang compilation, presented by Birdman. The set will release on July 23rd.

15 July, 2013 12:11 pm

Birdman and Lil Wayne’s side-project, Rich Gang, will release their first full length compilation LP. This is basically an offshoot of Young Money/Cash Money, that subtracts their lesser popular members, and adds in rich rappers not signed to the label. This includes people like Future, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, and French Montana. Look [cont.]

25 May, 2013 8:24 am

From Maine’s Freestyle 102 mixtape.

25 May, 2013 8:01 am

Birdman and Rick Ross deliver their long-lost 2008 LP, The H: The Lost Album Vol. 1, finally for free download.

17 May, 2013 10:15 am

In 2008, Rick Ross and Birdman recorded an LP together called The H, which never saw the light of day. They have decided to release the LP, next Thursday, May 23rd. “H” PSA FROM BIRDMAN & RICK ROSS from DERICK G on Vimeo.

11 May, 2013 8:12 am

Lil Wayne gets subtracted from another remix after the Emmett Till controversy, with this posse cut remix of Future’s hood hit.

7 May, 2013 4:08 am

Directed by Hannah Lux Davis.

13 March, 2013 1:27 pm

New Birdman/YMCMB posse cut gangbang, as delayed by Funkmaster Flex.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories