us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
bobby ray
23 April, 2010 2:25 pm

One more track from Bobby Ray and T.I., but unlike “Bet I Bust,” this track will not be featured on the album. This track never received clearance for the Coldplay song sampled in it. Either way check it out below and be sure to get B.o.B.’s album on April 27th. LISTEN: B.o.B + T.I. – [cont.]

19 April, 2010 8:03 am

One more fresh new leak from B.o.B, aka Bobby Ray. This is one titled “Fame,” and is produced by The Knux. B.o.B’s debut album is only a week a day away now. Check this one out below. LISTEN: B.o.B – “Fame”

18 April, 2010 1:00 am

Here goes another new leak from B.o.B, aka Bobby Ray’s off his new album The Adventures of Bobby Ray. This track features Lupe Fiasco, and rumor has it might be longer and sound a little different on the album. B.o.B’s debut album hits stores and iTunes April 27th. LISTEN: B.o.B + Lupe Fiasco – “Past [cont.]

15 April, 2010 1:23 pm

While in Detroit, B.o.B stops by 102.7 for a quick interview, and a little freestyle. Check it out above.

14 April, 2010 7:17 pm

Here is a video of a couple quick comments from Bobby Ray about the success of his song “Nothin’ On You” when he sat down with MTV. B.o.B’s The Great Adventures of Bobby Ray hits stores April 27th.

12 April, 2010 1:53 pm

Here we go with the first installment of the track “Airplanes,” from Bobby Ray and Hayley Williams of Paramore, which is also his next official single. Check out the stream below. LISTEN: B.o.B + Hayley Williams (of Paramore) – “Airplanes”

10 April, 2010 11:16 am

In his concert last night Bobby Ray unleashed another new track titled “Letters To Veitnam.” While this track does not appear on his track list, the track list has over gone numerous changes since it hit the net a few weeks ago. This will likely be a bonus track or just a track that didn’t [cont.]

5 April, 2010 9:18 pm

Here goes the lead track off Bobby Ray’s upcoming album The Great Adventures of Bobby Ray. Album in stores April 27th. LISTEN: B.o.B – “Don’t Let Me Fall”

22 March, 2010 5:03 pm

This track was on Bobby Ray’s May 25th mixtape but only featured Playboy Tre.  Then we heard a few later that another Bobby Ray and T.I. track was in the works, but what track he would be on or a new one was not confirmed. B.o.B has been busy lately and doesn’t seem to be [cont.]

14 March, 2010 6:35 pm

Bobby Ray jumps on Drakes “Over” to talk a little a bit about the same things Drake was talking about.  The new album from B.o.B. aka Bobby Ray coming very soon. B.o.B – “I Don’t Know Yall (Over Freestyle)’” (MP3)

8 July, 2009 7:31 pm

Taken from the Reebok Classics Remix series, this time covering A Tribe Called Quest’s “Bonita Applebum”. Kind of… – DJ Pizzo

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On