us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Bobby Valentino
20 May, 2010 10:53 pm

Here is the long awaited sequel from Young Chris, The Network 2. The mixtape features J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Memphis Bleek and more. Check out the track list and download below. Track List: 1.Intro 2.Here I Come 3.Never Left 4.The Moon And Stars 5.Wade In The Water 6.Heavenly Father (feat. Lil Wayne) 7.Think About It [cont.]

13 May, 2010 6:42 am

This your boy Plies man. New ish with Bobby V produced by Jazzy Pha. LISTEN: Bobby Valentino – “Phone Number” (feat. Plies)

6 April, 2010 4:00 pm

Bobby V drops his latest mixtape release, featuring collaborations with La the Darkman, Lil Boosie, Ron Browz, Gucci Mane, Yung Joc, Nicki Minaj, Ludacris, Willie The Kid, Trina, and Jadakiss. Bobby Valentino – “60 Minutes” (Mixtape)

12 March, 2010 10:43 pm

Something new, well kind of. This track surfaced about a year ago but was missing about 45 seconds of vocals from 4-Ize.  Former DTP label mate Bobby Valentino and 4-Ize along on this one.  This track never had a chance to make it to the Battle Of The Sexes album because of sample clearance issues.  [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On