us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
bronze nazareth
11 February, 2014 6:13 pm

Willie and Bronze deliver their collaborative project, The Living Daylights today, no Timothy Dalton. Stream the whole thing below, which features Roc Marciano, Boldy James, Sean Price and LA The Dark.

28 January, 2014 3:28 pm

Directed by Tekh Togo and Joe Moon. From Willie The Kid and Bronze Nazareth’s collaborative LP The Living Daylights available February 11, 2014.

23 December, 2013 2:18 am

Single taken from Endemic’s Terminal Illness part 2. In stores now

17 October, 2013 8:45 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present the new music video “Hanging On” from Detroit’s own Bronze Nazareth. The “Hanging On” video was directed by Justin “JMilz” Milhouse for and filmed in the historic Whittier Hotel in Detriot. The Whittier has seen such acts as Mae West & Frank Sinatra in its day. [cont.]

3 October, 2013 2:42 am

From the mostly instrumental EP, The Blenders, available now.

28 August, 2013 5:23 pm

The Almighty’s “The 2nd Coming” is now available wherever fine music is sold via RBC Records with guest features from Busta Rhymes, Crooked I, Kool G Rap, Kurupt, Masta Killa, Vinnie Paz, Chino XL & more. To highlight the release of there new project Canibus and crew drop a Domingo produced banger featuring Kool G [cont.]

8 August, 2013 5:39 am

With the Almighty approaching their 8/27 release date for “The 2nd Coming” on RBC Records, Canibus and crew drop another banger featuring Busta Rhymes & Block Mc Cloud titled “American Dream” (Remix) to keep the fanfare alive and well. The group will also be dropping a free mixtape on 8/13 entitled “Prelude to The 2nd [cont.]

25 July, 2013 12:12 am

From The 2nd Coming hitting on August 13th. Directed by Siah.

12 July, 2013 7:35 am

Almighty [Canibus - M-Eighty - Cappadonna - Bronze Nazareth - Planet Asia & Nino Graye] return with the second release from their upcoming LP The 2nd Coming which will be released on 8-13-2013 courtesy of RBC Records.

4 July, 2013 9:51 am

On the brink of the Wu-Tang Clan’s 20th Anniversary, the group, its individual members and its affiliates all have big plans for 2013 as Hip-Hop enthusiasts worldwide await a new golden era in rap ushered in by one of the best to ever do it. The Almighty returns where it left off in 2008 with [cont.]

13 June, 2013 12:07 am

Rapper/producer and long-time Wu-Tang affiliate Bronze Nazareth is prepping the release of his new album, Food For Thought Volume III later this year. He released a video for the album’s lead single, “Blenders,” a soulful track with a fun, animated video that helps to bring Bronze’s lyrics to life.

8 June, 2013 1:42 am

Man Bites Dog Records is proud to present the new music video “Blenders” from legendary producer/emcee Bronze Nazareth. This video has been artfully crafted from Jeremy Williams and Brian Buggs. Song produced by Bronze Nazareth for his upcoming album “Thought for Food 3″ which will be a split 2 disc album along with Willie The [cont.]

23 March, 2013 7:43 am

Man Bites Dog Records has been on a tear over the past couple years, with recent albums from MHz Legacy, Stu Bangas & Vanderslice, Copywrite, Vast Aire, and more. And with a busy year still ahead, including upcoming releases from Eddie B & Harry Fraud, Illogic & Blockhead, Roc Marciano, and others, label founder R.M.L. [cont.]

17 September, 2012 6:46 am

Official video for “Fire Implanters” from Bronze Nazareth’s sophomore album, School For The Blindman, in stores now. Filmed and Directed by Joe Moon for Diamond Life / O.T.W. Records. Edited by Josiah Greiner & Bronze Nazareth for DVG Media. Produced By Bronze Nazareth, Album Version features L.A.D. aka La The Darkman.

12 September, 2012 5:14 pm

Kevlaar 7 & Woodenchainz bring us this dope single from their forthcoming album Sophisticated Movement featuring Styles P & Bronze Nazareth. This collaboration album dropped yesterday and also features guest appearances from Rain the Quiet Storm, The Wisemen, Shake C & more. Woodenchainz has been providing Kevlaar with great productions for a few years now [cont.]

12 September, 2012 4:08 pm

Dezert Eez (consisting of members O’Nill, 5-Star & Nivek) took shape at Western Michigan University (Kalamazoo, MI) and all three members have known each other for close to a decade now. The name Dezert Eez (Desert Eagle) is symbolic of a weapon created in Israel and then later brought to the states to be manufactured; [cont.]

19 July, 2012 10:36 pm

The first half of 2012 has proven to be a triumphant year for Man Bites Dog Records, and now, the burgeoning hip-hop label is excited to announce a string of forthcoming releases. The rest of the year promises to be busy, as the label prepares for high profile releases from MHz Legacy, Stu Bangas & [cont.]

14 July, 2012 1:08 pm

Bronze Nazareth, Wu tang Producer & Emcee master, drops a new video from his critically acclaimed sophomore album “School of the Blindmen” This cut features Bronze’s fluid flow and sublime lyrical wordplay, backed with rugged breaks and soul soundscapes.

29 June, 2012 8:44 am

From Bronze Nazareth’s sophomore album, “School For The Blindman.”

25 February, 2012 10:24 am

Signed to renowned Jazz label “Owl Studios”, Jaecyn Bayne’s debut LP, Audio Therapy, is slated for a 4-24-2012 release date and will feature guest appearances from Styles P, Fred the Godson, Canibus & Keith Murray alongside production from Streetrunner and Bronze Nazareth among others. In addition, to the release of his debut LP, Bayne will [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories