us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Chace Infinite
24 January, 2013 10:45 pm

This comes from the retail release of Ras Kass’ Barmageddon, which will be released on Feb. 12th. Check out the tracklist below. 1. intro: Johnny C-Arson 00:40 2. I Love This Show 03:32 3. Come On f. Agallah, Sick Jacken 04:27 4. Human Dogfight f. Guilty Simpson 03:02 5. Godz N The Hood f. Bishop [cont.]

23 November, 2011 3:55 pm

From Gibbs and Statik’s collaborative project, The Lord Giveth, The Lord Taketh Away, released earlier this year. Directed by Derek Pike.

7 September, 2011 2:14 pm

Statik delivers a video for this massive posse cut, and speaks with E! Online in the second clip.

9 August, 2011 6:57 pm

New video off of the duo’s solid Trials of the Blackhearted (FreEP), which features Game, Talib Kweli, Freddie Gibbs and Big K.R.I.T. “In Ancient Kemet they believed the heart was the organ that controlled thought, logic and knowledge. The weighing of the heart, against a feather, was used to determine if people were righteous or [cont.]

29 June, 2011 4:05 am

From the duo’s The Lord Giveth, The Lord Taketh Away EP, available on Itunes now.

26 April, 2011 5:13 am

Check out the first single from Drewtradition’s upcoming album Carry On Tradition. “High Enough” features Chace Infinite, Ryu, and Ras Kass and production by Drewtradition. Carry On Tradition features appearances by B-Real, Freddie Gibbs, Apathy, Young De, El Prez, Planet Asia, Sick Jacken, Krondon, Davinci, Tristate, Damani, Hawdwerk, and more! The album will release this [cont.]

26 January, 2011 10:57 pm

The latest episode of Def Jam Cipher series speaks with the west coast underground, speaking with each Fashawn, Diz Gibran, Skeme, YG, Chace Infinite, El Pres, and Tiron. Tiron also speaks on an incident at Project Blowed where Rifleman socked a dude in the face during a battle. Classic.

15 December, 2010 1:23 am

Chace delivers the first selection from Frank The Butcher & Statik Selektah Present “Concepts: Selektions”. Here’s what we know: Frank The Butcher & Statik Selektah have joined forces on “Concepts: Selektions”. This mixtape is inspired by seminal classic 90′s mixtapes like DJ Doo Wop’s “Live 95″ & Tony Touch’s “50 MCs”. Frank The Butcher worked [cont.]

22 February, 2010 5:38 am

Chace is nasty on this track. Taken from I Would Have Killed This Mixtape.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories