us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Chris Brown
21 February, 2015 7:30 pm

Chris Brown and Tyga visit Hot 97 to speak on their Fan Of A Fan: The Album project, due this Tuesday. Instead they talk about Drake, Amber Rose, and Kylie Jenner.

20 February, 2015 11:47 pm

The album, Sex Playlist, is in stores now

18 February, 2015 3:36 pm

From Fan of a Fan 2, coming February 24th.

13 February, 2015 12:08 am

Third part of the “CoCo” trilogy, now featuring Chris Brown.

8 February, 2015 9:06 pm

One more from Fan Of A Fan 2, dropping Feb. 24th.

8 February, 2015 4:33 pm

From Chris Brown and Tyga’s Fan of a Fan 2 dropping February 24th.

29 January, 2015 12:52 pm

Available February 24th. 1. Westside 2. Nothin’ Like Me f. Ty Dolla $ign 3. Ayo 4. Girl You Loud 5. Remember Me 6. I Bet f. 50 Cent 7. D.G.I.F.U. f. Pusha T 8. Better 9. Lights Out f. Fat Trel 10. Real One f. Boosie Badazz 11. Bitches N Marijuana f. SchoolBoy Q 12. [cont.]

22 January, 2015 5:27 pm

Chris Brown’s collab with Kendrick gets a video. Also, peep his cut with Tyga, “Ayo,” which gets a lyric video today.

17 December, 2014 11:36 pm

Chris Brown and Tyga team for “Ayo,” from their forthcoming Fan of a Fan 2 mixtape.

16 December, 2014 8:59 pm

Here is the sultry new video for Nicki Minaj’s “Only” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown. Bonus, check Nicki on Ellen in the following clips.

11 November, 2014 12:15 am

LA Leakers: “Mr. Probz recrutes Tip and CB for the latest version of “Waves.” This has been my shit for some time now, glad to see the remix get an even bigger remix.”

10 November, 2014 6:08 pm

Nicki, Drake, and Wayne set their sexual record straight on this Chicago drill rap inspired posse cut from The Pink Print, hitting this December.

30 October, 2014 12:06 pm

From Nicki’s December 15th release, The Pinkprint. Drake’s verse is hilarious.

7 October, 2014 6:59 pm

Two more cuts seep out from Game’s Blood Moon: Year Of The Wolf compilation, hitting October 14th.

5 September, 2014 1:32 pm

The official posse cut remix for Bobby Shmurda’s bubbling club cut.

25 August, 2014 3:02 am

Chris Brown reunites with the “Look At Me Now” producer for the title track to his new album, X.

15 August, 2014 12:42 am

From Chris Brown’s Sept 16th release, X.

11 August, 2014 4:57 pm

Directed by Gil Green. From Khaled’s upcoming album, I Changed Alot. Also, “Alot” is not a word.

7 July, 2014 2:50 pm

Kid Ink’s DJ Mustard produced radio smash gets the posse cut remix. Kid Ink – Main Chick (Remix)

7 July, 2014 12:52 am

G-Unit covers Chris Brown’s anti-hoe anthem, “Loyal”.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories