us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Cookin Soul
28 November, 2014 6:34 pm

From the new Coalmine Records remix compilation, Reminded Vol. One.

15 September, 2014 6:06 pm

Official music video from the mixtape, ACE, available now.

30 July, 2014 3:01 pm

“ACE” is the title of the first collab project between Jet Life artist LE$ and Grammy award winning producers Cookin’ Soul. The “Paid In Full” movie inspired album contains 10 tracks and features Jet Life label mates Young Roddy & Curren$y. All tracks produced, mixed & mastered by Cookin’ Soul. Performed & written by LE$.

5 July, 2014 12:22 am

Le$ teams with producers Cookin Soul for ACE, featuring a little help from Jet Lifers, Curren$y and Young Roddy.

2 July, 2014 7:28 pm

“ACE” is the title of the first collab project between Jet Life artist LE$ and Grammy award winning producers Cookin’ Soul, due July 3rd. “Bout It” is the second leak and features Jet Life artist Young Roddy.

30 June, 2014 9:19 pm

ACE is the title of the first collab project between Jet Life artist LE$ and Grammy award winning producers Cookin’ Soul, coming July 3rd. “Come Up” is the first single and features the Jet Life boss Curren$y.

20 December, 2013 10:54 am

Free music from Gangsta Gibbs, with Cookin’ Soul on the beat.

21 November, 2013 6:33 am

Cookin’ Soul takes on Kanye’s “Bound2″ with their own, unofficial remix.

17 September, 2013 2:48 am

Cookin Soul lends a remix to Drake’s controversially titled new track, “Wu-Tang Forever”. They tell us: “When Drake dropped the song last night we felt it needed more bounce & more Wu-Tang. So we throw in a new deep 808 bass, claps, snares, hats, kicks and the most important… Raekwon, Meth & replayed interpolations of [cont.]

12 July, 2013 7:03 am

CJ Fly of the Pro Era crew links with Cookin Soul for this new collaboration.

13 April, 2013 7:42 am

Over the last few months, Pro Era member, CJ Fly, was said to be preparing to release his debut solo mixtape, and today, he decided to give the fans a brand new song titled, “the error”, produced by Cookin Soul. “My pro Capital STEEZ considered the Progressive Era as an contradiction and since he was [cont.]

24 May, 2011 5:14 pm

Directed by Film Collins, from the Jet Life To The Next Life mixtape.

20 January, 2011 3:53 am

Blanco delivers his Portrait of a Serial Killer EP, featuring Nipsey Hussle, Lil B, Freeway, Redman, Gucci Mane, Dorrough & Mistah Fab. All tracks produced by Cookin Soul. Mastered by the legendary Brian “Big Bass” Gardner. Blacno + Cookin’ Soul – “Portrait Of A Serial Killer”

26 December, 2010 2:54 am

Cookin’ Soul just released this new Nas remix LP, which you can grab from their site.

26 December, 2010 2:47 am

A Smif N Wessum Christmas album? You better wreckonize. Smif N Wessun + Cookin Soul – “Stockin Stuffers: Hood Xmas”

2 August, 2010 5:07 pm

Here’s a little something from DJ Drama and Cookin Soul’s History In The Making mixtape, dropping tomorrow. Check back here for download links…. LISTEN: Cookin’ Soul – “Shooter” (feat. Nipsey Hussle + Blanco) Cookin’ Soul – “Shooter” (feat. Nipsey Hussle + Blanco)

7 July, 2010 4:26 pm

This home cooked remix has been making the rounds the last few days…. Cookin Soul had this to say: “It´s Summertime and we had to do somethin special, everybody knows the classic “Summer in the city” by Quincy Jones, we decided to take it to Brooklyn, mixin Jay-Z and Lil Wayne vocals from Hello Bk, [cont.]

17 June, 2010 4:45 am

Here it is ya’ll. Fresh off the release of “Thank Me Later” is the full album remix project from Don Cannon and Cookin’ Soul.Download link is below. Cooking Soul + Drake + Don Cannon = “Thank Us Later”(Mixtape)

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories