us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
crooked I
8 February, 2015 10:30 pm

Penalty Records: “KXNG Crooked calls in to Statik Selektah’s Sirius XM Shade 45 Showoff Radio Show to announce their upcoming album ‘Statik KXNG’ via Showoff Records/Penalty Entertainment.”

12 January, 2015 3:47 pm

KXNG CROOKED releases the visuals to his freestyle he did over 2pac’s “Pain” instrumental a few weeks ago to speak on the death of Eric Garner and police brutality that goes on in America. From Sex, Money & Hip-Hop available now.

8 December, 2014 1:16 am

From Crooked’s Sex, Money and Hip-Hop impacting December 16th.

2 December, 2014 3:02 pm

KXNG CROOKED celebrates the fact this his group’s album with Shady Records is the #1 album in hip-hop right now with the release of SHADY XV. He releases the new freestyle titled “Shady’s #1″ in celebration, which just premiered on Billboard. CROOKED is dropping his mixtape experience Sex, Money and Hip-Hop through Treacherous C.O.B/SMH Records [cont.]

21 November, 2014 5:10 pm

Here is the first leak Freestylin Under Oath from the Slaughterhouse emcee KXNG CROOKED’s (formerly Crooked I) upcoming mixtape experience titled “Sex, Money and Hip-Hop” that is being released through SMH Records on December 16th.

10 October, 2014 2:41 pm

The Pittsburgh, PA collective known as Bilderburgh consisting of Crumb, Blender, Traxx, Raspy and Rambo are set to release their debut album, Speak Easy, on 11-11-14 courtesy of RBC Records. The five-man collective consists of past War Veterans, Blue Collar workers and Underground Hip-Hop aficionados whose tracks reflect their personal and group trials and tribulations [cont.]

10 October, 2014 12:27 am

Treacherous: “Mark Morrison’s recently released up-tempo single “2Morrow” (ft. Erene, Devlin & Crooked I) gets the official remix treatment from Treacherous COB in-house producer Aktive. Stripping back to focus more on lyrics and piano, the track now takes a leftfield turn into emotional‎/motivational territory‎, this time featuring fellow Treacherous COB artist Horseshoe Gang and Crooked [cont.]

9 October, 2014 1:29 pm

1/2 of Slaughterhouse on this cut from Joey’s upcoming Some Love Lost mixtape.

7 October, 2014 7:44 pm

Boaz’s Rostrum Records debut album “Intuition” will be out on 10/21/14. Produced by !llmind.

2 September, 2014 7:52 pm

Slaughterhouse forms like Voltron for this cut from Joey’s House Slippers LP, available September 16th.

21 August, 2014 10:42 am

Cuts by DJ King Assassin.

7 August, 2014 4:30 pm

The official video for Mark Morrison’s “2Morrow”, available September 29th. Produced by Sean Brown. Directed by Luke Biggins.

10 July, 2014 7:04 pm

Toledo, OH’s own A-Laz links up with Strange Music lyrical titan and Yelawolf protege Rittz and Slaughterhouses’ own Crooked I to release a visual for the first single from his recently released debut album Eastie Boy. Eastie Boy boasts an impeccable line-up including Slaughterhouse’s own Royce the 5’9, Crooked I, Rittz, Bizarre of D-12 and [cont.]

10 July, 2014 3:18 pm

Directed by @WhoisHiDef, as heard on Slaughterhouse’s House Rules mixtape.

11 June, 2014 8:01 pm

With recent news buzzing between Strange Music lyrical titan and Yelawolf protege Rittz and Slaughterhouses’ own Crooked I, the pair teams up with Toledo, OH’s own A-Laz for the debut single, “Don’t Know,” from A-Laz’s forthcoming LP, Eastie Boy. Alongside Crooked I and Rittz, Eastie Boy will also include features from Royce the 5’9″, Bizarre [cont.]

27 May, 2014 8:52 pm

New music from the We Run LBC compilation album, hosted by Warren G. Available on iTunes now.

23 May, 2014 4:15 pm

Canibus teams up with 1/4 of the Slaughterhouse crew and 1/6 of his Almighty brethren for the newest release, “Wreck Room,” off his 15th Studio LP “Fait Accompli” dropping 6-10-14 on RBC Records.

21 May, 2014 4:23 pm

Slaughterhouse surprise with a new 10 track mixtape / street album. Lyrical warfare from Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9, and Joe Budden. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

5 May, 2014 3:32 pm

Directed, shot and edited by Brandon Cooklin for The LXVII Company. Produced by Parks. Off the EP #MySh*tIsDifferent.

29 April, 2014 10:50 am

Horseshoe Gang are half a year into their Mixtape Monthly series. With the release of Volume 6, the guys pay homage to their older brother and the person who taught them how to rap, Crooked I. Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories