us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
4 March, 2013 3:57 pm

Curren$y borrows Young Scooter’s “Columbia” beat.

1 March, 2013 5:04 am

Here are the visuals for Kevin Gates (@Kevin_Gates) track, “Just Ride” featuring Curren$y (@CurrenSy_Spitta). The track is taken from his new mixtape The Luca Brasi Story which is available now.

28 February, 2013 11:59 am

Curren$y catches up with at The Archives in Florida, where he talks about his new mixtape “New Jet City” being an advertisement for his upcoming album. Curren$y also shares his thoughts on C-Murder losing his last appeal to avoid spending life in prison. Interview by Mikey T The Movie Star.

22 February, 2013 3:01 pm

The extra-hard working Curren$y defeats all stoner-stereotypes, releasing multiple projects each, suggesting that every day he is on his grind. Yet once you experience his music, you realize that sitting around, smoking weed, and just happening to spit some lyrics over beats is a big part of it. So maybe he’s found his element. With [cont.]

20 February, 2013 4:21 am

Second visual released from @CurrenSy_Spitta latest mixtape #NewJetCity.

14 February, 2013 3:14 am

Produced by Blended Babies. Roth writes: So I’m headed to Europe for a couple weeks and in preparation I’ve realized that it’s ASH WEDNESDAY. What would Ash Wednesday be if I didn’t release a tune? I wanted to drop you a track I did with my fellow happiness enthusiast Curren$y. I don’t know if you’ll [cont.]

12 February, 2013 9:03 am

Shot & Edited by CJ Wallis. First visual released from @CurrenSy_Spitta latest mixtape #NewJetCity co-starring Georgie Andretti about waking up to two pre-rolled.

5 February, 2013 5:18 am

Spitta’s first new mixtape of 2013 is here, with guest contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Styles P, Trinidad James, French Montana, DJ Toomp, Harry Fraud, Lex Luger, Statik Selektah, and more. Curren$y – “New Jet City” (Mixtape)

30 January, 2013 12:09 am

Another selection from Curren$y’s upcoming New Jet City mixtape.

25 January, 2013 1:03 am

Curren$y shows off the artwork to his next mixtape, New Jet City, which hits February 3rd.

24 January, 2013 5:23 am

Marco Polo takes on Kwel’s collabo with Kendrick and Spitta from Prisoner Of Conscious.

15 January, 2013 12:04 pm

Curren$y borrows Fabolous and Pusha T’s “Life Is So Exciting” instrumental.

13 January, 2013 1:17 pm

Curren$y hops on Rick Ross’ “Diced Pineapples”. Look out for his New Jet City mixtape in the near future.

28 December, 2012 6:45 am

Curren$y recorded this EP for Closed Sessions, produced entirely by King Thelonious. Curren$y – “3 Piece Set” EP

17 November, 2012 5:05 am

Curren$y celebrates Friday with some new, free music

13 November, 2012 4:11 am

Late addition from Curren$y’s The Stoned Immaculate, in stores now.

7 November, 2012 11:06 pm

Trademark Da Skydiver, Young Roddy, and Curren$y team for this video from the upcoming Jet Life LP, Jet World Order, due November 20th. Directed by GRVTY.

31 October, 2012 5:56 pm

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

31 October, 2012 2:40 am

New material from Curren$y, which may or may not appear on his #PriestAndretti mixtape, hitting tomorrow.

27 October, 2012 5:21 am

#PriestAndretti is the new tape dropping Wednesday, October 31st from @CurrenSy_Spitta. This advert previews two of the records off of the album.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On