us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
Cyhi The Prynce
29 June, 2012 11:57 am

From Cyhi’s upcoming Ivy League Club project.

12 June, 2012 7:47 am

Cartoon created by Orbit Didit Films. Produced by Cory Mo and Dj Greg Street.

5 June, 2012 11:52 am

Greg Street and friends celebrate the release of the Nike Air Yeezy, hitting June 9th.

21 September, 2011 8:01 am

Karmaloop interviews G.O.O.D. recording artist CyHi The Prynce. Kanye’s protege talks about the freshest member of the G.O.O.D. music camp, how Nas influenced his lyricism, his upcoming album The Hard Way Musical, and more.

31 August, 2011 1:10 pm

The G.O.O.D. Music spitter teams with DJ Scream for his new mixtape release. 01. Jack Of All Trades 02. Assassin 03. Artist 04. Farmer 05. Robber (Interlude) 06. Blacksmith 07. Carpenter 08. Teach-Her 09. Jack (Interlude) 10. Motivator 11. Hunter 12. Historian 13. The Heist (Interlude) 14. The Messenger 15. Ambassador 16. Charmer 17. Preacher [cont.]

5 April, 2011 8:38 pm

Official video for ‘Bunch Of Rounds’ off of Cyhi The Prynce’s Royal Flush mixtape. Directed by Decatur Dan & Cyhi The Prynce.

2 November, 2010 11:45 pm

Kanye’s latest G.O.O.D. signee does his thing over T.I.’s “U Don’t Know Me”.

18 October, 2010 6:02 am

G.O.O.D. Music’s new poster boy releases this video from his Royal Flush mixtape.

16 October, 2010 5:26 am

Better late than never G.O.O.D. Fridays edition. This one’s obnoxious. [Audio clip: view full post to listen] LISTEN: Kanye West – “Take One For The Team” (feat. Keri Hilson, Pusha T, Cyhi The Prynce) (MP3) Kanye West – “Take One For The Team” (feat. Keri Hilson, Pusha T, Cyhi The Prynce) (MP3)

  Mixtape D.L.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories