us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
dag savage
22 July, 2014 5:22 pm

Visuals for the song “Darling” (feat Choosey) by Dag Savage, off their album E&J. Directed by Azzdine.

25 June, 2014 7:14 pm

Take a trip with Dag Savage (Exile and Johaz) as they shoot a video for “The Beginning” with tour mates Blu, Denmark Vessey and Quelle Chris before sound checking their Berlin Germany Showcase.

8 March, 2014 7:15 pm

From OutDaBox: This week Out Da Box Radio is happy to bring you our latest interview featuring California Artists’ “Exile and Johaz”. Together they are better known as “Dag Savage”. The two recently released their debut collabo LP entitled “E&J” following the success of their “Dag Savage EP” and recent “Warning Mixtape”. We got the [cont.]

18 February, 2014 9:22 pm

Dag Savage (Exile and Johaz) bring you their latest video, “For Old Times Sake”, from their freshmen album E&J.

3 February, 2014 3:50 pm

After you Blu and Exile’s Below the Heavens, Fashawns Boy Meets World and more, Exile does it again with his latest album, teaming up with Dirty Science Rapper Johaz under the name DAG SAVAGE, for their debut album E&J. With features from Blu, Fashawn, Aloe Blacc and more, the album is in stores tomorrow.

28 January, 2014 1:26 pm

Dag Savage team up with fellow Dirty Science Crew member Blu while they were out in Japan for their first time to film a video for their album E&J, which drops Feb 4th on Dirty Science records. Directed by Issei.

27 January, 2014 9:28 am

First track leak from Dag Savage’s upcoming E&J album out February 4th via Dirty Science.

17 January, 2014 12:54 pm

Video for the song “Robo Cop” which is featured as a bonus track on the new Dag Savage (Exile & Johaz) – The Warning Tape. Directed by Dame MSK.

9 January, 2014 7:26 am

Dag Savage (Exile and Johaz) whipped up a mixtape this month in support of their new album, E&J, which drops Feb 4th. This track comes from the upcoming mixtape, The Warning Tape, featuring fellow DS crew Members Blu, Aloe Blacc Choosey, GonjaSufi, Denmark Vessey and more.

27 March, 2013 12:26 pm

Dag Savage hits fans with another music video from their EP for the song “Drugs” ft. Co$$ and Choosey. The trippy visuals were directed by Ryan Calavavo.

24 January, 2013 5:31 am

Directed by Marcus Mizelle. From the self titled EP, available now.

15 January, 2013 6:37 pm

From the self-titled Dag Savage EP. Cop the limited edition 7 track ep vinyl here:

11 January, 2013 8:55 am

Last week, Dag Savage dropped the mp3 for “Twilight,” a song from their forthcoming EP dropping January 15th. Today, enjoy the official music video for “Twilight” directed by Exile Manfredi and Tony Browning.

6 January, 2013 12:53 pm

Dag Savage, comprised of Exile and Johaz, are preparing to drop their first EP on January 15th via Dirty Science / Fat Beats. The EP features 4 brand new tracks featuring guest appearances from Aloe Blacc, Murs, and Co$$ in addition to a couple of remixes. The EP will be sold digitally as well as [cont.]

19 November, 2012 2:42 pm

Exile & Johaz will drop their first EP as DAG SAVAGE on January 15th. Until then, bump this free debut DAG SAVAGE mixtape entitled SALVATION, featuring Aloe Blacc, Blu, Gonjasufi and more. The mixtape can be streamed on SoundCloud or downloaded in full using the link below. You can also peep the first video from [cont.]

9 October, 2012 5:44 am

DAG SAVAGE – CALI DREAMIN’ (FT. FASHAWN, CO$$, & TIOMBE LOCKHART) from Dirty Science on Vimeo. First single from Dag Savage, a new group consisting of Exile and Johaz. The song features guest appearances from Fashawn, Co$$ and Tiombe Lockhart. You can purchase the song on iTunes and on limited edition 7″ vinyl.

20 September, 2012 5:34 am

First single from collaborative effort of producer Exile and Johaz.

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories