us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
3 June, 2014 6:42 pm

Directed by The Serial Killers. Shot on GoPro while on their recent 2014 European tour. Edited by Jarid Alexander. From the Serial Killers Vol. 1 mixtape.

28 March, 2014 4:39 am

Produced by Mike One. Directed by Modern Artists & On Point Films. From his All The Wrong Things 2 mixtape.

4 March, 2014 2:42 am

A brand new visual for “Angels Come Calling” (performed by B-Real and Demrick and prod. By DJ Khalil). The video was shot at the recent Cannabis Cup in San Bernardino, where B-Real was crowned “Stoner Of The Year” as well as during the most anticipated High Times Magazine cover, for which B-Real will be posing [cont.]

5 February, 2014 6:55 pm

Directed by: Michael Cerdeiros of Cerious Productions. Illustrated by: Bokka Boom.

27 December, 2013 6:12 pm

New music from Young De, 1/3 of B-Real and Xzibit’s Serial Killers collective.

5 November, 2013 3:23 am

New video from the Serial Killers crew, Xzibit, B Real & Demrick are back with “Wanted”, directed by Matt Alanzo.

1 November, 2013 1:18 am

Mr. X-To-The-Z, Dr. Greenthumb, and Young De’s supergroup project comes to fruition, bearing quite the guest list. 01. Xzibit, B Real & Demrick (Serial Killers) – First 48 [Prod. By Futuristiks & Sir Jinx] (2:46) 02. Xzibit, B Real & Demrick (Serial Killers) – Wanted [Prod. By G Rocka & Medi] (3:37) 03. Xzibit, B [cont.]

25 October, 2013 9:39 pm

Less than a week away (Oct 31) from the newly formed groups official debut release of ‘Serial Killers’ Vol. 1 they decide to let loose the official artwork and track listing for the project. With features ranging from veterans like Kurupt to up and comers like Hopsin and production by the likes of Nottz, Statik [cont.]

12 October, 2013 9:33 pm

Produced by Statik Selektah. The Serial Killers Vol. One mixtape due Oct. 31st.

9 October, 2013 11:30 am

Serial Killers is a super group consisting of B Real of Cypress Hill, Xzibit and Demrick. The group has combined to create the Serial Killers Volume 1 mixtape, which will hit Oct. 31st. To coincide with the song, “First 48″, directed by Matt Alonzo (Pusha T, Tyler The Creator, The Game, Ice Cube, etc.), takes [cont.]

26 August, 2013 9:09 pm

Produced by Chuck Inglish & Polyester The Saint.

31 July, 2013 10:25 am

Bloodbath & Truth Studios have come together to create a special project involving rising west coast MC Demrick and music producer Polyester The Saint entitled “Wings UP”. The EP has 8 original tracks with the production by Polyester and the lyrics by Demrick. The full project will be available for download August 13th and has [cont.]

26 April, 2013 3:58 am

Demrick teams up with Modern Artists for his latest music video “Dream About It”. The song appears on his mixtape “All The Wrong Things 2″ and is produced by Current. Directed by Matt Alonzo.

12 April, 2013 7:34 am

From All The Wrong Things 2.

18 September, 2012 10:43 pm

Young De offers this light-hearted look at the presidential campagne.

30 December, 2011 2:36 pm

01. Cake’n Up (De Gott’em) (Prod. by 21) 02. Money & Weed (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by DJ Fingaz, Bunson & Beaker Beats) 03. Go B!G (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by 21) 04. Liar Liar (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by The Dream Team) 05. Guilty (Interlude) (Prod. by Rikanatti) 06. Your The One (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by The [cont.]

31 August, 2011 12:01 pm

1. NEVA Look Back 2. Ain’t Saying Nothing 3. What’s Good (ft. Brevi) 4. People Keep Telling Me (ft. Kurupt) 5. Ready 2 Go (ft. Scoop Deville, Xzibit & Brevi) 6. RUN (ft. Scoop Deville) 7. What’s Good (Remix) (ft. Scoop Deville & Clicqo Nico) Demrick (Young De) + Scoop Deville – “Neva Look Back” [cont.]

8 July, 2011 1:18 pm

DEMRICK aka Young De and Scoop Deville drop the video for “What’s Good,” from their upcoming Neva LOOK Back EP coming soon.

7 April, 2011 5:37 am

Here’s something from Young De and Scoop DeVille’s Neva Look Back EP. LISTEN: Demrick (aka Young De) + Scoop DeVille – “What’s Good” (feat. Brevi) Demrick (aka Young De) + Scoop DeVille – “What’s Good” (feat. Brevi)

29 December, 2010 7:52 pm

Demrick (aka Young De) featuring B-Real music video “Streets Don’t Love You Back” was shot and directed in Los Angeles by Matt Alonzo of Skee.TV (director of hit videos for Soulja Boy, New Boyz ,The Game, Chris Cornell, Ice Cube, Xzibit, etc.) and Michael Busalacchi of Skee.TV “Streets Don’t Love You Back” appears on Demrick’s [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
Most Popular Stories