us on Twitter for updates as they happen and sarcastic commentary.
us on Facebook for updates in your feed, special offers, and more.
if you're one of "those" people.
our mailing list. It's so wizard.
dirt nasty
25 July, 2013 6:55 am

Dirt Nasty tells us: “Alrighty people…. It’s been long enough. You want a new Dirt Nasty album? You got it. I went back to my roots on this one, ditching the electro club genre and making music for driving through the hood and even the suburbs. It’s raw, dirty, nasty, but at the same time [cont.]

15 August, 2011 1:17 pm

Directed by Nicholaus Goossen. Featuring: Brother Marquis (2 Live Crew) and Charlie Sheen. From The FREE EP – “Extended Package”, hitting September 8th.

23 March, 2011 12:43 am

New collaborative single between King Fantastic and the rapping alter-ego of Simon Rex. Listen and/or download above.

27 October, 2010 8:45 am

Dirt Nasty’s lead single from Nasty As I Wanna Be, directed by Nicholaus Goosen.

15 August, 2010 11:35 pm

Dirt Nasty is the rapping alter-ego of actor and all-around-man-about-town Simon Rex. He made his debut in 2008 with his self titled album, a loose knit collection of songs that found him rapping about sex, celebrity, and the mean streets of Hollywood. His persona was that of a washed up actor using hip-hop as his [cont.]

6 August, 2010 9:51 pm

Dirt Nasty’s “As Nasty As I Wanna Be” is in stores this coming Tuesday. Preorder packages just went up at, which includes the Deluxe Regalia package, as seen above for $75. The album features LMFAO, Too Short, Warren G, Ke$ha, Beardo, Andre Legacy, Andy Milonakis, and Benji Hughes. There are also less palatial packages [cont.]

4 August, 2010 2:15 am

After showing off the Alchemist produced title track, Dirt Nasty delivers the second single from his Nasty As I Wanna Be LP, due out next week. This one features LMFAO and celebrates his lack of coordination. LISTEN: Dirt Nasty – “I Can’t Dance (feat. LMFAO)”

1 July, 2010 5:37 pm

Dirt Nasty steps up with the title track from his forthcoming sophomore set, Nasty As I Wanna Be, with Alchemist on the 808. The single is available for purchase now at for .99 cents, or bundled with a t-shirt for $20.

9 June, 2010 4:47 am

Dirt Nasty delivers perhaps the most profane performance in Las Vegas history, with “Sleep Around” and “1980″. We’re sure the Bellagio suits are losing their minds right about now.

7 June, 2010 7:05 pm

You either get Dirt Nasty or you don’t. We think he’s hilarious. Case in point is his latest track, “Sandwiches”, which pretty much sums up his filthy, vile persona in a electro-hop club track. Added bonus is a real live rap battle with Dirt Nasty and Andy Milonakis vs. Frank Stacks & L Money. That’s [cont.]

24 March, 2010 2:44 pm

Dirt Nasty prepares for his upcoming Nasty As I Wanna Be CD+DVD with the all new Stretch Armstrong helmed mixtape, produced in conjunction with ALife. Here the animal lover runs through his favorite white-rap hits. Grab it here.

30 January, 2008 6:29 am

Usually when celebrities try to take on projects that are outside of their craft, it’s viewed as a “vanity project.” It’s more or less the star saying to the audience, “Yes, I am so infinitely talented as an (actor/athlete/singer/rapper) that I can also (sing/rap/act/play sports)!” In the case of rapping, the results are usually disastrous. [cont.]

  Mixtape D.L.
  • No items.
Recently Commented On
Most Popular Stories